ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.21

¥138.01

节省: ¥13.80 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Reviewer1213538发表于 Mar 17, 2011

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice mascara

Reviewer2343803发表于 Jul 01, 2010

I've used this mascara for a while, and I'm very happy with it. It's not clumpy or thick, it goes on nice and natural looking. I wear contacts, and it doesn't bother my eyes at all. Sometimes, at the very end of the day, I'll see a little bit of flaking, but that's after 12 or more hours of wear, so I can't really complain about that!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY Happy EB User

Health-YourWealth发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I've used Ecco Bella Mascara for years!!! The brown is perfect for my blond lashes. I looked @ the other selections, but will stick with what I know is a topnotch cosmetic for me. I hope EB kept the " real brush " wand and not updated to the newer plasticized brush.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No fillers or fibers added

myoungpepper发表于 Feb 21, 2013

This will be my 2nd purchase for this mascara. It took some getting used to because it doesn't have added fibers to make it thick. So, it does take at least two applications for a fuller look to your lashes. It comes off easily when washing your face yet doesn't "melt" down during the day causing dark circles under your eyes. The only thing that would make it better to me is having a curved brush, but it's not that big of a deal. Overall, am very satisfied!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4969767579060944332发表于 Nov 17, 2015

First time in my life I'm actually enjoying putting mascara on. It smells nice, the mirror on the bottle is super convenient, stays were put all day and comes off easily. Ideal for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural excellent Mascara

5208251379667725517发表于 Jul 16, 2013

I will buy one more time

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it, but will try something else

stdffe发表于 Feb 03, 2011

Good mascara for natural make up. Can glue lashes, if you don't comb them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super delicate

Reviewer1283737发表于 Jan 28, 2014

this is the most delicate mascara I've ever used. it goes on very light, but as a result it can look as though it's your natural color (my eyelashes are naturally very light). A couple coats with get a more conventional look. non-clumping. probably the best mascara I've ever used.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stays put, pretty nice volume

Reviewer1682157发表于 Nov 04, 2016

This one stays put all day, although I only put mascara on my upper lashes since I started using facial oils. The volume wasn't too impressive at first, but once I started layering it a bit more, then I find it pretty good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

funkydharma发表于 Jul 05, 2016

It's good for defining the lashes and there's no clumping, but there's also no volume! It tends to give me panda eyes after a few hours.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »