ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.23

¥134.67

节省: ¥13.43 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Mascara

4809259140559125989发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Purchased thru I Herb and even though a bit pricey this is a good mascara. Nice color - more dark brown and almost no clumping and long wearing! Does not add thickness but will definitely add length. Will probably need more than one coat depending on the effect you are wanting. Plan to purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2838908发表于 May 28, 2013

Does not smudge, which is my number one priority. Great colour and curve to my eyelashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural excellent Mascara

5208251379667725517发表于 Jul 16, 2013

I will buy one more time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No fillers or fibers added

myoungpepper发表于 Feb 21, 2013

This will be my 2nd purchase for this mascara. It took some getting used to because it doesn't have added fibers to make it thick. So, it does take at least two applications for a fuller look to your lashes. It comes off easily when washing your face yet doesn't "melt" down during the day causing dark circles under your eyes. The only thing that would make it better to me is having a curved brush, but it's not that big of a deal. Overall, am very satisfied!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY Happy EB User

Health-YourWealth发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I've used Ecco Bella Mascara for years!!! The brown is perfect for my blond lashes. I looked @ the other selections, but will stick with what I know is a topnotch cosmetic for me. I hope EB kept the " real brush " wand and not updated to the newer plasticized brush.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4969767579060944332发表于 Nov 17, 2015

First time in my life I'm actually enjoying putting mascara on. It smells nice, the mirror on the bottle is super convenient, stays were put all day and comes off easily. Ideal for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it, but will try something else

stdffe发表于 Feb 03, 2011

Good mascara for natural make up. Can glue lashes, if you don't comb them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non-Irritating

Reviewer1628805发表于 Jul 12, 2010

Nice basic mascara that does not irritate sensitive eyes. Easy to remove and dries reasonably fast. No crunchy, flaky stuff. Does not do a lot for length/volume of lashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!!!

Reviewer2072529发表于 Jul 16, 2010

I liked it, it does not run...real good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mascara

Reviewer1847389发表于 Apr 04, 2010

I really like the Max Factor mascara, but they stopped selling it in the U.S. I wanted to try this, and it seems to work okay. It is a fairly new product, and I will need to use it for awhile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »