ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥162.01

¥179.98

节省: ¥17.96 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ecco Bella Natural Foundation

Reviewer1082193发表于 Jun 25, 2010

I really like this make up! I feel good about putting something without a lot of chemicals on my face! I didn't know what shade to purchase, so went with the Light Beige, since my skin tone is light, and it is perfect!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caused breakouts, uneven colour

Umbridge发表于 Nov 04, 2012

My skin didn't tolerate this foundation very well, as it clogged my pores. The colour was also a little darker than I expected (I usually need a foundation in between fair and medium), and it was difficult to get it to apply evenly and blend well, even with a foundation brush.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky!

Reviewer1608169发表于 May 23, 2011

This is realy sticky!! The color matched my skin perfectly, but it is so sticky - even after drying for a couple of hours... Maybe good for realy dry skin, but no good for my combinatin skin!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great and natural

Reviewer1624367发表于 May 02, 2012

Since it's aloe vera based, texture is quite unusual and you have to get used to putting it on. But it's a great foundation - non-toxic, and I really love the SPF.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ECCO BELLA FOUNDATION

Reviewer3134965发表于 Jul 02, 2012

leaves skin feeling dewey moist; color too dark. iherb always out of shade i need.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed

Reviewer1468613发表于 Jun 02, 2010

Love the Ecco Bella face powder and mascara, but unfortunately, this was a great disappointment. The container is extremely small and the foundation welled up in my poors while putting it on. I had to really work with it before it dried to get it to blend and it felt heavy and a bit greasy. But thanks to iHerb for such great service!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

more than satisfying

Reviewer1839008发表于 Sep 21, 2011

good quality and it's cruelty free.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have to get this more

Reviewer1109752发表于 Feb 13, 2014

I like this :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not so great

Reviewer2182598发表于 Apr 17, 2012

it doesn't stay on my skin. Not very smooth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品