ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.77

¥208.64

节省: ¥20.86 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it, but wish it had consistent quality

Reviewer1682184发表于 Feb 18, 2011

This has really been great for my skin. I still have blemishes in my 30s, and I think that this type of exfoliation must be what I've been needing because the acne and inflammation is so much better now. But I'm only giving 4 stars because the quality has been inconsistent. The first bottle I got had clear shards of who knows what it it, and I applied it and had to brush off the shards after it dried. The second bottle had none of those shard-splintery things. The third had them once again, and I finally realized I could strain the stuff and remove most of them. I removed over one teaspoon of mystery shards from one single bottle. I just wish the manufacturer would do this for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2544381发表于 Dec 22, 2009

This stuff really works! It really helped clear up my skin. I use at night and then in the morning would use a facial scrub to get off dead skin etc. Really love the combination!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

moonana发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Rather pricey. It's good product but I didn't like the fact that it's like water, not very convenient to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To combat irritation

5068559569851236642发表于 Aug 11, 2013

This tool is like to struggle with "black spots" on the skin, but it took me to combine it with masks in order to achieve the desired result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

4761583767485327656发表于 Sep 19, 2013

When I first started using this product I saw that blemishes were melting right away. However, after using it daily for week or so I felt that it began to dry my skin too much. After a break I tried it again and saw same result - blemishes were melting (but not all). Now I use this product carefully.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

--Anna--发表于 Jan 24, 2014

This is a great, gentle exfoliant that really helps keep my skin clear and smooth. It does leave your skin kind of sticky, so I use it in the evening under moisturizer as I don't think it would really work under make-up. One reviewer mentioned the weird shards in it... I had some in my first bottle as well, and a lot in the second one. I would appreciate them not being there, but as it is such a good product otherwise, they won't keep me from using it. A dropper cap would make it much easier to use as well. I would give this five stars if it weren't for the shards and the useless bottle cap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!!

5725616560776744206发表于 Feb 09, 2016

Nice quality at good price, only the strange smell makes me can't give 5 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5458524336446618048发表于 Jun 10, 2012

Delivery was way too long for what I supposed it to be. The product arrived only after about 3,5 weeks, which is too long period, but it's ok. The product is nice, but I couldn't find the expiration date on it :( Anyway, I really like it. Thank you, iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not strong enough for acne prevention and cure

Reviewer1740852发表于 Sep 13, 2009

Not strong enough for preventing acnes from spouting up on my chin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer1155103发表于 Sep 28, 2009

I am really liking this so far. It seems to havea good exfoliating action, leaving my skin smoother and less prone to spots.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品