ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.64

¥125.11

节省: ¥12.48 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

natural colour

Reviewer1057406发表于 Oct 21, 2010

Fine, nice and moist

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2562538发表于 Feb 04, 2012

Really like this product and the color!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS!

5468148079199386610发表于 Nov 05, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. The colour is similar to a nude lip colour but it moisturizes like a lip balm so whenever I use this, I don't need to apply a layer lip balm underneath it because it does both the job of a lipstick and a lip balm.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In love!

4759389167949650774发表于 Apr 02, 2014

I've never bought ECCO Bella lip products before. This is perfect for me. The color is lovely and seems like it would look really good on many people. It goes on so smooth with the Vitamin E and seems to last a long time. It's so nice that the color goes on so well and evenly even with the vitamin E middle. My lips are very happy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth and creamy lipstick tha broke down.

5204348369338519205发表于 Apr 10, 2015

Really good product - natural, moisturizing lipstick with a nice somewhat brownish nude colour that does work on people with cool skin colouring like myself. Looks very natural on the lips and feels great. The only drawback the lipstick came broken at the foundation (may be because of its very smooth consistency). Anyways I found the way to apply it but one has to be carefull.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almost perfect

Reviewer1651973发表于 Sep 19, 2015

I bought this a while ago - and love the colour, (gives a natural dark rhubarb tinge to my lips, which suits my pale-ish complexion) - also love the consistency, very moisturizing - however, it broke quite early on, so it sits in my office desk draw, and I will need to find a lipstick brush, as it is a bit of a gungy mess - every time I use it I need to wipe off the mess around the tube, on my fingers etc - not ideal, but wouldn't throw it away. It is quite expensive, so not sure if I will invest in another one.....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful color

5289647539371432687发表于 May 13, 2016

I love it! Its small and i treat it carefully so it wont break. It has a moist middle and it fades beautifly

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

5560207659142666749发表于 Mar 28, 2015

love this. awesome colour, super moisturising. recommend if you want a subtle colour and moisturiser in one. does require reapplication but i personally prefer that to highly staining lip sticks as they tend to wear off unevenly and look awful quickly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Colour with Soft Moisture and Subtle Sheen

5383642712098640770发表于 Nov 10, 2016

Lovely subtle lip smoother, gives just the right amount of colour, combined with soft moisture, to give a natural yet lush lip. Fades gradually and does not bleed. Great for a natural lip finely enhanced with colour and sheen. And no nasty chemicals or strong smell. I would recommend for daytime wear and summer evenings. I will be purchasing again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4630491592083905275发表于 Oct 20, 2016

Colour is darker than what I perceived from the picture. Smooth and moisturizing without being too gooey, though it's quite soft in the tube and easily bent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »