ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥181.93

¥202.15

节省: ¥20.21 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great face powder

Reviewer1468613发表于 May 25, 2010

This turned out to be a bit darker than expected. For my light colored skin it was a shade too dark - like I was trying to fake a bit of a tan. I had to go back and order the Fair color instead, which is lighter and works perfectly. Can't use the powder puff that's included though - makes it go on too thick. Use a powder brush lightly on the powder cake and tamp off before applying like a loose powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer1146747发表于 Feb 10, 2011

It is very hard to find a powder that matches my skin tone but this one is perfect. After eight hours, I still have an even skin tone and it doesn't make my skin oily. I will definitely order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1154704发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I have this one (light) and fair. Fair is good for the winter, but with a tan in summer, I needed the light colour. I've got light olive skin, and I know everyone says these colours run dark, but the light works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1501933发表于 Feb 26, 2014

I really like this powder for it's natural ingredients and ease of use. It covers well enough for my skin to replace foundation, I use it with a brush and pat on for fuller coverage. Stays put all day, doesn't make me oily or breakout. I'm a makeup artist and am super impressed with this powder and will continue to use, so pleased. The texture is smooth, never cakey and moist looking, it never looks dull or dry no matter how much I put on. I'm olive skin toned and this powder is perfect for me, so yes these colours are darker than they're described so choose one shade lighter than you think you are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really excellent

Reviewer2736476发表于 Jul 12, 2013

I bought this primarily because I wanted a product without chemicals. I am so pleased with the quality. My husband commented on my "attractive light tan". I have light skin and this color is very blendable- not artificial. Applies easily with either a brush or pad. Packaging is exceptional. Definitely a "keeper"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Good powder. The color suits medium skin tone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

4725394335733619142发表于 May 15, 2015

the texture is fine and the color matches my complexion well. I use it every day without any break out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flawless finish!

5349848801703725505发表于 Mar 17, 2013

This gives you a flawless Matt finish which I love! I only wish they had more shades.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1762414发表于 May 09, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品