ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.73

¥146.21

节省: ¥58.48 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The product is very good

5320467354115553073发表于 Feb 05, 2016

The product is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good delivery

4718667255156872880发表于 Jan 31, 2015

Delivery was quite good and I look forward to being good for health too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aronia

5167562268472578012发表于 Jun 13, 2014

Aronia is the berry to take if you have the flue. It helps you recover. You can also take it just to boost your immune system on a daily bases.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cardiologist recommended

Reviewer2627242发表于 May 18, 2014

My husband's cardiologist recommended this along with the niacin and statin for very high cholesterol. After 6-8 months of using this, the dr is very happy with the cholesterol readings. It has helped with the low density LDL numbers. He takes 1 per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Powerful antioxidant

odereviews发表于 May 28, 2013

Eclectic Institute, Aronia, 450 mg is a powerful antioxidant. If you are looking for an Aronia product that has a good price & quality ratio. Give this a go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I've just started taking these...

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 05, 2012

...after reading up the benefit of aronia. A lot for these supplements are for long-term use, so cost and number of caps becomes more of an issue than with products where you notice the results more quickly. I think Eclectic Institute is a very good company and I use a few of their POW-ders, so that, plus the reasonable price for 90 caps, means I7ll probably buy a second batch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aronia is the strongest antioxidant known to date

Reviewer2352646发表于 Oct 26, 2011

My husband and I used Eclectic Institute Aronia for a beginning viral bronchitis, on the advice of a medical researcher(M.D.) who teaches in my program in botanical medicine. She emphasized that Aronia, be it as a syrup or in dry form, holds great promise in combatting the flu, including bird flu, since it has the highest ORAC score known of any fruit or vegetable, and is a much more potent antiviral than elderberry(sambuccus). She did say that it needs to be taken in a high dose, (as do most botanical extracts, in order to be effective), so we took 4 times 4 capsules a day with juice or water, and also added essential oil inhalations twice a day. Within five days, any and all symptoms of bronchitis were gone in both of us. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I Iike this site

Reviewer1962932发表于 May 29, 2011

Fast delivery and cheap shipping fee. I like iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic, Aronia

Reviewer2984127发表于 Mar 02, 2011

This the best product. It works. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just ordered more

Reviewer2467665发表于 Dec 15, 2010

I really like this product - good diuretic properties without depleting you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »