ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.53

¥151.84

节省: ¥47.31 (31 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Aronia

Reviewer1327505发表于 Mar 25, 2010

I came across a review of this antioxidant in The Clinical Advisor (www.clinicaladvisor.com), in their Alternative Meds Update column in December. Based on that, I decided to try it. My partner and I have been taking three caps a day since January. It seems to work well as an anti-inflammatory, in this 65-year-old body. The main way I can tell is that I rarely reach for the ibuprofen bottle these days. No side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aronia is the strongest antioxidant known to date

Reviewer2352646发表于 Oct 26, 2011

My husband and I used Eclectic Institute Aronia for a beginning viral bronchitis, on the advice of a medical researcher(M.D.) who teaches in my program in botanical medicine. She emphasized that Aronia, be it as a syrup or in dry form, holds great promise in combatting the flu, including bird flu, since it has the highest ORAC score known of any fruit or vegetable, and is a much more potent antiviral than elderberry(sambuccus). She did say that it needs to be taken in a high dose, (as do most botanical extracts, in order to be effective), so we took 4 times 4 capsules a day with juice or water, and also added essential oil inhalations twice a day. Within five days, any and all symptoms of bronchitis were gone in both of us. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Blood pressure

Reviewer2016432发表于 Jul 23, 2010

We buy Aronia as a remedy for high blood-pressure. It is a well known supplement in our home country. So far it works as it supposed to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THe Best

Reviewer1204932发表于 Feb 09, 2009

I received my order promptly and at an unbelievable price! I am telling everyone I know about Iherb. The Aronia, i can't find it in any store. The shops try to push Acai on me, but Aronia is the Best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonder Berry

Reviewer2562257发表于 Jun 14, 2009

I chose this product because I read somewhere online, and possibly through Dr. Weil that black chokeberries have big anti-oxidant and anti-inflammatory benifits. I feel better knowing I am getting a massive amount of anti-oxidants and if nothing else, I will look younger!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aronia

Reviewer3295986发表于 Mar 10, 2009

I will buy this again. It is what I wanted for a reasonable price. Not many places carry this. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just ordered more

Reviewer2467665发表于 Dec 15, 2010

I really like this product - good diuretic properties without depleting you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cardiologist recommended

Reviewer2627242发表于 May 18, 2014

My husband's cardiologist recommended this along with the niacin and statin for very high cholesterol. After 6-8 months of using this, the dr is very happy with the cholesterol readings. It has helped with the low density LDL numbers. He takes 1 per day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aronia

5167562268472578012发表于 Jun 13, 2014

Aronia is the berry to take if you have the flue. It helps you recover. You can also take it just to boost your immune system on a daily bases.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful antioxidant

odereviews发表于 May 28, 2013

Eclectic Institute, Aronia, 450 mg is a powerful antioxidant. If you are looking for an Aronia product that has a good price & quality ratio. Give this a go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »