ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.92

¥109.87

节省: ¥43.95 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Our "must have" item

ChiaSeed发表于 Jan 28, 2016

We blend this in our protein shake along with MIDORI GREENS and CocoCeps. Beets are too messy to handle so this is really easy. Also has a great taste! Without this our protein drink doesn't taste the same! Like some people have mentioned, it would be really nice if they could make it bigger size and less expensive

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I Herb Beet Juice POWder

5448885923387652961发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Ordered the product on the 13th of the month and received my shipment 5 days later just as promised by i Herb, great service! I've taken the product daily for the past 2 months; noticed I've been able to go longer in my workouts. Recently read a report that beet juice helps to disrupt the bacteria on your teeth and may help prevent tooth decay! Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer2218859发表于 Nov 18, 2015

This is a convenient alternative to liquid beet root juice. You don't have to keep it refrigerated, it lasts longer, and you don't have to be nervous about it shipping safely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Beet Juice Pow der

5318899666610672056发表于 Feb 10, 2015

I have been using this product for some time. It is what I expected it would do. Have nothing negative to report.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Energy boost

Reviewer3265929发表于 Sep 01, 2014

I think this helps with energy levels. Tastes pretty gross, very grainy, but it's good for me!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NICE COLOUR NICE SMELL

MarieMR发表于 Jul 04, 2014

GREAT TO ADD TO SMOOTHIES WHEN U CANNOT FIND TIME TO JUICE. Iherb has wonderful quality products for a good price. iherb service and delivery times are great! Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

An excellent product but keep in mind...

feistyveganconsumer发表于 May 16, 2014

Beets make your liver happy. Love your liver, keep your gallbladder. I have just ordered my second jar of this powder as I was very happy with the first jar. My ONLY warning is to beware taking this with a strong B-Complex vitamin. I'd taken a very potent B-Complex vitamin capsule about 30 minutes before I took my first dose of this and flushed, well, beet red! I knew it was a niacin flush, but wow, it took my skin about 45 minutes to get back to normal. My whole body turned way red. There must have been a reaction between the powder and the niacin in the B-Complex. After that, I took them at LEAST an hour apart, and no problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

REal Beet Drink

Reviewer3181077发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I have one wood, 'Fantastic' it's a great refreshing drink esp.if you add Stevia etc..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quite good at a very affordable price level

Reviewer1945467发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I bought this since the Sonne's beet juice powder was discontinued on iHerb. It is made the right way - low-temperature dried juice. I don't know if the soil for the beets had as much nutrition as the Sonne's does. Tastes good, and covers the spiciness of cayenne powder if taken together. For the price, it's a good deal. I'd buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer1091779发表于 Jan 11, 2014

Good Product , but there are better ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »