ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.08

¥111.75

节省: ¥28.67 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

EXCELLENT ORGANIC FRESH FREEZE-DRIED BEET JUICE POWDER

Reviewer1640392发表于 Sep 08, 2010

This product delivers lasting steady energy without the risk of jitters like caffeine.It enables the muscles to perform with less oxygen so that more incoming oxygen can be used to fuel other organs and cells. It also enhances the immune system. Bonus---it also comes in a glass jar. IHERB provides EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICING for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An excellent product but keep in mind...

feistyveganconsumer发表于 May 16, 2014

Beets make your liver happy. Love your liver, keep your gallbladder. I have just ordered my second jar of this powder as I was very happy with the first jar. My ONLY warning is to beware taking this with a strong B-Complex vitamin. I'd taken a very potent B-Complex vitamin capsule about 30 minutes before I took my first dose of this and flushed, well, beet red! I knew it was a niacin flush, but wow, it took my skin about 45 minutes to get back to normal. My whole body turned way red. There must have been a reaction between the powder and the niacin in the B-Complex. After that, I took them at LEAST an hour apart, and no problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beet Juice

Reviewer2953137发表于 Oct 01, 2010

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beet Juice Powder

Reviewer2143084发表于 May 22, 2010

The powder has reduced my blood pressure Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very natural indeed

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Nov 27, 2012

As time goes by I am searching and searching for more qualitative, more natural and better products to supplement my diet. It is my first such try of raw, organic veggies. Up to this time I was only using tablets and capsules, except from protein or collagen powder. I must say, that it is good try and buy. It is interesting to use it in the shaker. Some kind of ritual:)Especially my man likes it, because it reminds him of beet soup, which I am not preparing for him too often:) I don't know if it could help to any disease, but I think that it is helpful for better blood, mood and energy. People from northern countries as me need it indeed. We do not have 4 harvests a year, only 1 or 1,5 :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite good at a very affordable price level

Reviewer1945467发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I bought this since the Sonne's beet juice powder was discontinued on iHerb. It is made the right way - low-temperature dried juice. I don't know if the soil for the beets had as much nutrition as the Sonne's does. Tastes good, and covers the spiciness of cayenne powder if taken together. For the price, it's a good deal. I'd buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beet juice powder

Reviewer2771747发表于 Nov 24, 2010

this product seems to work well on my blood pressure, helping to keep it low. it's more convenient than the bottled juice but seems to have the same benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality product!

Reviewer2619724发表于 Dec 29, 2010

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good oxygen update

Reviewer2073671发表于 Oct 15, 2009

Used for greater oxygen uptake while trekking in Nepal. Good value....vegies in a glass

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REal Beet Drink

Reviewer3181077发表于 Feb 17, 2014

I have one wood, 'Fantastic' it's a great refreshing drink esp.if you add Stevia etc..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »