ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.66

¥148.24

节省: ¥48.58 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Black Raspberry veggie caps

Reviewer3217704发表于 Sep 28, 2008

My husband and I usually use Black Raspberry powder daily for its health benefits. These Black Raspberry veggie caps are excellent to take when we do not have time to prepare the powder in a food mixture. Great for travel convenience. We have done a lot of research on the importance of its specific benefits, and plan to purchase it again in the future.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy berries!

Reviewer1079334发表于 Nov 26, 2009

From what I've read, black raspberries are a number one weapon against colon cancer. They are full of dark purple anti-oxidants, which are supposed to be some of the most potent against disease.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Black Raspberry, 90 Veggie Caps (

Reviewer2495175发表于 Apr 19, 2012

Easy to take, will see if I live to 100 now :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Black Raspberry Caps

Reviewer2339665发表于 Oct 24, 2007

Excellent product for metastatic disease prevention...my husband has been taking for 2 years and is doing beautifully.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I only know I am still cancer free.

5061335824059717098发表于 Jul 22, 2013

This product was recommended to me by a peer and it seems to be holding up to its rep but I am taking so many anti-cancer supplements it's hard to tell which one I could do without so I stick with them all. Great price and they last a long time; but I am taking 4 a day rather than 2 or 3.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

black raspberry caps

Reviewer2358039发表于 Apr 07, 2012

I am pleased with product,good quality,price & shipped promptly

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Black Raspberry Caps

Reviewer1594466发表于 May 31, 2012

This product is wonderful! I have alot more energy and I don't feel sluggish anymore. Dr. Oz showed this product on his show to prevent cancer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast shipping

Reviewer2373771发表于 Jun 24, 2008

I really appreciate the low cost of shipping and how fast we recieved the order

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding product

Reviewer1190275发表于 Aug 24, 2008

The black raspberry veggie caps are an outstanding product- important for good health.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

black raspberry fast delivery

Reviewer3203242发表于 Jan 01, 2008

Thanks for a very efficient and reasonably priced delivery of this item, well packaged and seems fine inside !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »