ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.20

¥76.12

节省: ¥19.92 (26 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GOOD SOURCE OF ANTIOXIDANTS

Reviewer1234133发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I TAKE THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS I WAKE UP...WHEN MY STOMACH IS EMPTY SO I GET THE GOOD BENEFITS OF THE ANTIOXIDANTS, MY SKIN LOOKS MUCH MORE VIBRANT!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 May 16, 2013

It is very rare and expensive berry where I live, so I decided to buy it from Eclectic. I use it with natural yogurt, coconut flakes, sesame seeds and linseed. It is delicious meal for me in the morning. I believe that I am getting all the benefits from healthy eating. I can't write particular results, because I am using various healthy stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top-quality Blackberry Pow-der

Reviewer1678792发表于 Dec 31, 2009

This freeze-dried powdered blackberry fruit is top quality. I mix it with granola, smoothies, or cereal for both flavor and nutrition. IHerb is significantly less expensive than buying it directly from Eclectic, also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blackberry POW-der

5444995280008282684发表于 Mar 03, 2015

This is goog product, helpful and good for health, always out of stock

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Blackberry Pow-der

Reviewer2285340发表于 Oct 11, 2009

I like it, but its a little 'rough' to drink, there are little grainy bits even after excessive shaking in a blender bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blackberry POW-der, but those who want food ingredients

Reviewer2759187发表于 Sep 07, 2011

Blackberry POW-der ingredient is dissolved in water to eat, but difficult for those who want to taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rubus fruticosus (Powder)

Reviewer2144919发表于 Aug 11, 2010

This is for my daughter, see if can stop inflammation delated with colitis. Taking with Rubus villosus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2143084发表于 Jan 03, 2011

Very nice powdered drink. Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blackberrys and Heart Valve Strength

5150157410171726450发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Blackberrys are able to help us to increase, our vitality,when we are laid up or are leaving, off the habit of using morphine or other painkillers. A little in your coffee,if you drink it black, will help you to restore your hearts ventricles, and a little in Black Teas will help the aid, your lung bronchi.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Oleana发表于 May 05, 2014

Like to sprinkle it on yoghurt :)))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »