ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.88

¥205.03

节省: ¥59.15 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bladder Infections, Male Cat UTI, Diverticulitis

Reviewer3020809发表于 Mar 21, 2012

This product helps stop an oncoming bladder infection in its tracks for me, usually just two capsules. I give this as a preventative to a male cat that had frequent bladder infections. This product was part of the initial treatment he was on; it was not what stopped the bladder infections. I had to seek the help of a homeopath, which healed our cat. I continue this product for support, 1/2 capsule 3x/week. It has very little taste, so Maxwell does not mind in his wet food. My boyfriend uses this when his old diverticulitis flares up from stress. Stops the pain very quickly. He previously would buy cranberry concentrate for flare ups, but that is so expensive, and so tart. This is much more sensible and requires a lot less to do the job. I like because it's veggie caps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help

5732345650441480858发表于 Jul 22, 2013

I had couple of UTIs and I hate antibiotics so I try to add supplements to keep my body guarded naturally. This seems to help. I also took himalaya supplements as my doc recommended and those really do work (my friend also took them for kidney issues, I did for my bladder). But himalaya should not be taken constantly so now I take cranberry just in case. I also do like Eclectic institue stuff because they seem to have a very good process of extracting things.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and cheap

Daniscience发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Best cost wise cranberries I've seen.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cranberry Capsules

Reviewer2316964发表于 Nov 13, 2007

Easy to swallow, they work and our priced just right!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helped me!

Reviewer2768108发表于 Jan 18, 2008

Used Eclectic Institute cranberry for recent bladder infection. Worked beautifully!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Cranberry capsule

Reviewer2403554发表于 May 12, 2006

Eclectic Institute is totally organic and is the most potent cranberry I've ever used. The cranberry is so fresh that the capsules are bright red. Excellent for keeping yourself free of urinary tract infections!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with UTIs

Reviewer2832104发表于 Sep 28, 2010

I am in my late twenties and have gotten frequent urinary tract infections for years. I started taking 2 capsules of this product in the morning and 2 at night. I have not had a UTI for over a year and a half. I think the key is taking the supplement every day, not just during a flareup. I highly recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous natural way to avoid infections

Reviewer2767614发表于 May 14, 2011

I have used this product for many years to treat beginning symptoms of a UTI. It has proven quite effective as long as it is started immediately when symptoms begin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 weeks still haven't seen the improvement

Reviewer2771386发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I purchased this product because it is organic and its impresive process description. I hope this product will help me sleep through the night without getting up to the bathroom. I have been taking it 2 caps a day for the last 3 weeks, but I haven't notice any dramatic improvement. I will try it for 8 weeks and see if it works for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb's Price Best on This Hard To Find Product

Reviewer1559636发表于 Apr 03, 2008

This is the only organic dried whole extract of cranberry I have ever been able to find. A family member with an indwelling catheter who suffers from longstanding urinary infections with chronic multiple and drug resistent organisms has seen a very significant reduction in infectious flares requiring the use of antiobiotics since taking just one capsule of this product daily with vitamin C and probiotics.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »