ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.73

¥192.89

节省: ¥77.15 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Preventative

Reviewer3137441发表于 Feb 05, 2015

These have freshly preserved cranberry- you can tell by the colour! One a day to prevent UTIs. This is my new brand of choice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and cheap

Reviewer1691076发表于 Nov 06, 2014

Best cost wise cranberries I've seen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help

5732345650441480858发表于 Jul 22, 2013

I had couple of UTIs and I hate antibiotics so I try to add supplements to keep my body guarded naturally. This seems to help. I also took himalaya supplements as my doc recommended and those really do work (my friend also took them for kidney issues, I did for my bladder). But himalaya should not be taken constantly so now I take cranberry just in case. I also do like Eclectic institue stuff because they seem to have a very good process of extracting things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bladder Infections, Male Cat UTI, Diverticulitis

Reviewer3020809发表于 Mar 21, 2012

This product helps stop an oncoming bladder infection in its tracks for me, usually just two capsules. I give this as a preventative to a male cat that had frequent bladder infections. This product was part of the initial treatment he was on; it was not what stopped the bladder infections. I had to seek the help of a homeopath, which healed our cat. I continue this product for support, 1/2 capsule 3x/week. It has very little taste, so Maxwell does not mind in his wet food. My boyfriend uses this when his old diverticulitis flares up from stress. Stops the pain very quickly. He previously would buy cranberry concentrate for flare ups, but that is so expensive, and so tart. This is much more sensible and requires a lot less to do the job. I like because it's veggie caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pure and potent product

Reviewer1150615发表于 Feb 07, 2012

This is a first-class product. Eclectic has high standards.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 weeks still haven't seen the improvement

Reviewer2771386发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I purchased this product because it is organic and its impresive process description. I hope this product will help me sleep through the night without getting up to the bathroom. I have been taking it 2 caps a day for the last 3 weeks, but I haven't notice any dramatic improvement. I will try it for 8 weeks and see if it works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pure and potent

Reviewer2892023发表于 Sep 22, 2011

Eclectic herbs are very pure and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous natural way to avoid infections

Reviewer2767614发表于 May 14, 2011

I have used this product for many years to treat beginning symptoms of a UTI. It has proven quite effective as long as it is started immediately when symptoms begin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with UTIs

Reviewer2832104发表于 Sep 28, 2010

I am in my late twenties and have gotten frequent urinary tract infections for years. I started taking 2 capsules of this product in the morning and 2 at night. I have not had a UTI for over a year and a half. I think the key is taking the supplement every day, not just during a flareup. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great products

Reviewer1106421发表于 Apr 14, 2010

No filers, bnders, etc. & pretery clean product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »