ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.32

¥143.87

节省: ¥57.55 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very excellent

5386698622922540326发表于 Feb 19, 2015

Very excellent . Very good....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concentrated Formula

5156962055423781064发表于 Mar 10, 2014

I feel I am getting a concentrated version from these and who wouldn't love that?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Allergic Reaction

Reviewer1291676发表于 Jul 10, 2012

I believe this is a very good quality, potent product. With that said I do not suffer from any allergies and after taking this Fenugreek, I experienced a severe reaction, it took me 3 times to realize what was causing it, through process of elimination I narrowed it down to the Fenugreek. I had extreme heat that went through my body along with hives that started in my face and went down through my arms and neck, my chest became tight and had a minor difficulty in breathing, this lasted for about 20-30 minutes before it subsided. After stopping Fenugreek I have not had this experience, I take many supplements, but this was one of the newer ones I was trying for Blood Sugar Control. I do continue to take the Slendatrol supplement which does contain a small amount of Fenugreek, without any reaction at this time. Also, after reading reviews about allergic reactions to fenugreek, it did say not to combine products that contain fenugreek.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

milk supply

Reviewer2545350发表于 May 19, 2011

wonderful strength and quality for milk supply

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The Best

Reviewer1599713发表于 Feb 16, 2010

My daughter uses this to help increase her breast milk and she says Eclectic Institute works the best for her.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fenugreek is great!

Reviewer2727137发表于 Nov 13, 2008

This is an excellent product; well-packaged!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fast shipping

Reviewer1719485发表于 Dec 23, 2007

well, the service has been always good with iherb. I just wish iherb can carry Vision Response 90 tab in the furture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fenugreek and breastfeeding

Reviewer1349664发表于 Oct 16, 2006

I used this product to increase my milk supply when my daughter had a tongue tie. It worked much better than the tablets at our local health food store and was much less expensive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really Works!

Reviewer2023662发表于 Jul 05, 2006

I no longer need to take any prescription meds for diabetes because of the Fenugreek. It lowers my blood sugar naturally, and if I cheat on my diet badly, I take 3-4 capsules. There are no side effects and I feel better using this product and other nutrients for health than I did using meds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品