ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.07

¥200.11

节省: ¥80.04 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Eclectic Institute, Garlic, 550 mg

4637011655787012924发表于 Apr 15, 2016

This Garlic is great! I have bad food allergies and subsequently digestive issues. I noticed a big difference when using these after only three days and after two weeks I was feeling much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best thing after raw garlic

4816614578323688251发表于 Dec 14, 2015

It smells like fresh garlic I love eclectic institute freeze dried products It reserves the nutritional content

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hope it is working

Reviewer2070836发表于 May 30, 2015

Swallow fast as can - to not taste. Hope it clears yeast and helps with Chole and fibroids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More Effective

lovenaturals发表于 May 19, 2015

Last time, I used to take garlic oil but more than 7 months ago, I have started taking Eclectic Freeze Dried Garlic which I think it's better for me and husband. We take it daily, really helps especially during flu season and helps to slightly lower my blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Usturoi inghetat si uscat.

cosmopolitan发表于 Jan 13, 2015

Un bun antiagregant plachetar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good garlic

Reviewer2882806发表于 Feb 11, 2014

This is the only organic fresh freeze dried garlic on the market. It smells good, tastes good and works good. Garlic helps with mercury detoxification. I also use their freeze dried ginger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

5727552804325860133发表于 Oct 02, 2013

High potency. Not too smelly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1105464发表于 Mar 26, 2013

I have been on this for almost 2 months now. Initially, I took it as part of my candida regime. It flares up once every month, and since taking it, my candida has been contained. I have tried other brands before, but it didn't work for me. An unexpected gain was my overall immunity. Since taking this garlic, my whole household of 5 people (except me!) were down with the flu/cough. I stayed healthy despite being surrounded by 5 sick people constantly coughing at one time or another (totally lasted for one month!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Powerful garlic

Reviewer3092830发表于 Nov 08, 2012

These pills are strong, but works great.Much better than aged garlic. They caused burping an garlic smell until i tried taking them with kefir milk.¨Easy way to solve that problem. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

made me worse

Reviewer2107594发表于 Sep 21, 2012

did not work...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »