ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.08

¥179.70

节省: ¥58.62 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Parasite Killer I Ever Used

Reviewer2936190发表于 Apr 06, 2008

I wanted to make sure every single parasite inside was terminated, so I used this wonder product, and the results were amazing. When the vicious microscopic beasts started dying in huge numbers, there was a little scare, which went quickly away. I felt like I was entering a new age of renewed vitality with little fuel to burn. Now I need only small amounts of food to sustain an intense physical and mental stress, as compared to a fivefold volume in the past. I would recommend this wonder product to anyone.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2292722发表于 Oct 11, 2008

My brothr and I use it in the battle against candida and parasites. They say when you have candida, you might have parasites to. The first day my brother took it, he really had a detox affect. He didn't feel very well. But that's the prove it works! We take 3 pills a day. 1 bottle is anough to fiht parasites. But if you want to attack the candida, you can use it longer. But we are going to take Artemisin only instead of this product. But this product is great to use once a while to get rid of your parasites...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective

Reviewer2309416发表于 Aug 25, 2009

Seriously considering hospitalization, ordered this and there has been significant healing and relief. So happy to have found this here

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product, fast shipping!

Reviewer2829650发表于 May 28, 2009

Great value for the price. It is so difficult to find a black walnut/wormwood/clove complex without all the other herbs so often added to such parasite-cleansing compounds. Thus this product is suitable for use by animals as well as humans... a fantastic product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior Product

Reviewer3253416发表于 Oct 12, 2007

I love Eclectic Institutes product line because it is totally free of fillers and it is a pure product. Intestinal Support is an excellent support for the gastro and I find it extremely effective.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Black Walnut and Wormwood

Reviewer2144919发表于 Apr 25, 2009

Bitter taste but it's work wonderful, I feel much better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer2611231发表于 Jul 04, 2009

I work with very sick dogs and cats in a shelter situation. I constantly have IBS symptoms. My symptoms have cleared up using this product. Every morning I use Now Foods, Fresh Green Black Walnut, Wormwood and cloves extract in my coffee. I hope I do not have any other problems but if I do I have a second bottle of Eclectic Institute, Intestinal Support on hand!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome stuff!

Reviewer2582844发表于 May 01, 2010

This stuff is great. I wish they made bigger bottles or gave you more in it. But I love this. It helped me a lot. I saw a difference in a day. Works good with like products! I will, no, I MUST buy again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Itchie Bum

Reviewer1663253发表于 Apr 11, 2011

This definately works. Haven't viewed the results in the toilet pan but can definately say it is nice not to have an itchy bum in bed at night.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

najbolji proizvod protiv parazita koji se može pronaći

Melita发表于 Apr 10, 2014

fantastična probava, odličan sastav, ima i gorkog i slatkog pelina, i crnog oraha i kima, znači sve sastojke koji ubijaju štetočine po našim crijevima. uzimala sam ih zajedno sa mojom majkom koja boluje od dijabetesa tipa 2 obično uz obrok ujutro i poslije ručka, nikakve nuspojave nismo imale, osim redovite ugodne stolice i lakog sna. navačer smo uzimale od iste firme samo crni orah, jer sam pročitala da pelin nije dobro uzeti predvečer. kanim svaka tri mjeseca ponovno uzimati i održavati organizam zdravim, pa od srca preporučujem ovaj izvanredan proizvod!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »