ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.16

¥185.75

节省: ¥60.60 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very effective

Reviewer2705986发表于 Mar 11, 2007

This product works very effectively to rid the body of waste, thus anti parasitic as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3326265发表于 Aug 25, 2008

Great formula for parasites and stomach problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

intestinal cleanse

marianF发表于 Sep 21, 2014

I've been fighting against candida overgrowth for quite some time and after having tried every antifungal out there with limited success, I decided to give this product a try, after reading that whatever kills parasites kills candida, as well.Also, because it is said that if you have candida you most likely have parasites, too.Unfortunately, this supplement had little impact on my candida symptoms, despite combining it with diet and probiotics.As for parasites, I dont know what they look like, but many reviewers report seeing white dots in the toilet during their cleanse and I certainly saw plenty of those.I give this product 4 stars as I think it's an effective parasite cleanser.Also because it's a clean product, cointaining just 3 herbs that target parasites and no fillers or other ingredients.The usage instructions are not very specific, so I went for the maximum dose, 3 per day, which I took all at once, in the evening and on an emty stomach.Will I buy this product again?In all likelihood, yes, maybe once a year as I have pets and those with pets are supposed to be susceptible to parasites.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

parasite cleanse

5280615812874896036发表于 Jul 09, 2014

I cannot rate this product because it did nothing for me. It didn't help with candida either.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure if it worked properly...

Reviewer1753619发表于 Jan 29, 2012

Although it is easy to take, I wanted to do a parasite cleanse, and I don't think it was very effective

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concerning ingredient

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 14, 2016

I got an itchy throat after taking this. The capsule has hypromellose which is "a semisynthetic ingredient". On the side of the bottle is: California PROP Warning: this product contains a chemical known by the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Intestinal support

Reviewer1499055发表于 Jan 23, 2007

gives me more energy

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Company and Product

Reviewer1077964发表于 Nov 14, 2008

Very Fresh and Effective

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MUST HAVE!!

Reviewer3037744发表于 Aug 06, 2016

This is by far the best intestinal product I have ever tried, and I have tried a lot. I have used it as a cure before after getting parasites from eating sushi. Now I take it every now and then when someting is wrong with my digestion, aches, pains, bloating etc. It works fast and it ALWAYS works. I have IBS and I avoid eating certain foods, but sometimes my digestion just get all messed up, and each time it does I take this and it does wonders!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4949896473163194959发表于 Feb 09, 2015

This product is good, because it combines the whole 3 essential ingredients (green hull of the black walnut, wormwood and clothes) into one single tablet form (instead of having to take 3 separate tablets) and in a course that will last for at least 2 weeks. Not only this, the ingredients are "freeze dried" which is something that Dr Hulder Clark recommends, as it preserves the effectiveness of the black walnut making it more potent and powerful. If this wasn't enough, the tablets come in a vegetable capsule- ideal for veggies like me and very considerate of the manufacturer. Not only that there is evidence that the product seems to be working and flushing out anything "unusual" from my digestive tract.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »