ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.17

¥179.83

节省: ¥58.66 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

EXCELLENT

Reviewer1729995发表于 Sep 12, 2011

This product is great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wormwood and black walnut

Reviewer1543562发表于 Feb 27, 2012

it seems to work fine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My intestines are happy again.

5500820287328969684发表于 Sep 11, 2012

I used this formula along with Eclectic 400mg Goldenseal and come clove tincture to completely rid myself of Giardia in less than three weeks. Very pleased with these products.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer1139510发表于 Sep 17, 2016

I have a feeling I don't have parasites since I haven't noticed anything, however this product seems to settle my stomach and I think it's also killing yeast. Can't use this every day forever though so once done I won't buy it again for a few months

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really working!

5290972436557250944发表于 Mar 26, 2016

I've just started using it, but it's effective. Also, it's not upsetting my stomach or causing lots of unwanted side effects. I have reordered it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with fungal infections

Reviewer1052537发表于 May 02, 2014

I can feel a clear effect that this pills have on things like fungus infection or candida when i take them. would never be without it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5520958713062977914发表于 Aug 28, 2014

I was using it together with wormwood and green walnut oil, I was fortunate that I didn't have any worms in the system but definitely my digestion has improved since taking it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concerning ingredient

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 14, 2016

I got an itchy throat after taking this. The capsule has hypromellose which is "a semisynthetic ingredient". On the side of the bottle is: California PROP Warning: this product contains a chemical known by the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very fast shipping to Australia

5245941604084378084发表于 Jan 31, 2014

This is the fastest shipping I have experienced from overseas taking only 2 days! Will use you guys again if needed

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

eclectic institute, intestinal support

Reviewer2092919发表于 Jul 07, 2008

seemed to be somewhat helpful

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 40 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »