ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.21

¥290.36

节省: ¥116.14 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very good product

4668583604590964691发表于 Jun 15, 2014

I bought it based on others' reviews here. Last night I had sore throat, lethargy and general unwell feeling. I took one tablet of Larix before I went to bed, I feel real good this morning, my sore throat is gone too. I dont normally write review, unless product is really good (or really bad).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Eclectic Institute Larix

ivyengland发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I use this every day. It prevents ear & sinus infections and boosts the immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great bug buster!

Reviewer3234650发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I use the Larix 1000mg to help increase immunity when exposed to colds/flu. It works every time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

amazing...

Reviewer1865422发表于 Nov 15, 2011

The site is easy to navigate.The speed of the delivery was amazing,product was here almost before I finished entering the address info.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Larix - a product to take

Reviewer2756470发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Eclectic Institutes Larix 1000 mg Veggie Tabs are on my list of supplements that really help. The tablets are easy to take. Taking Larix every day really improves my overall feeling of health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

amazing!

Reviewer3098824发表于 Jan 23, 2011

love this product! this is my second bottle and I bought 3 bottles for gifts to my relatives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Larix User

Reviewer2817631发表于 Jan 18, 2011

Good price, exceptional service and excellent product. Would recommend to anyone needing to give their immune system a boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

Reviewer3230391发表于 Dec 28, 2010

super

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps me healthy

Reviewer1829241发表于 Sep 16, 2010

The BEST!!!!!!!! Love the cheap prices

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonder Herb!

Reviewer1240112发表于 Jun 30, 2009

My husband is military and was deployed for 7 months. I sent him this herb, and he was not sick the whole deployment. He even gave some to fellow comrads when they felt sick, and they ALL reported feeling better in hours after taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »