ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥448.51

¥747.51

节省: ¥299.00 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

fondamental

Reviewer1691750发表于 Oct 21, 2011

I use it to support my immune syst. for allergy, colds, hemmoroids, and to block action from dietary lectins. right for any blood type;

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Larix is a health saver

Reviewer2898162发表于 Mar 30, 2011

I have been using Larix for a decade, during which time I would guess that it has a hundred times helped me prevent catching something that is going around. I've turned many people on to it, with the same results. If you feel a scratch in your throat, take it! Don't hesitate until it's too late. Thank you iHerb for your continually low prices, half of what they sell it for here in the town I live in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Larix Powder

Reviewer1116647发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Great product! and very effective for children if used in a regular basis. Price is super expensive and is very difficult to afford if you have more than one child.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Larix

Reviewer2213292发表于 Sep 15, 2010

It does help to speed up the recovery of an illness e.g. cough & flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer2606674发表于 Jun 07, 2010

I was encouraged to use Larix to aid my immune system and noticed a change fairly quickly in my health. Larix has virtually no taste and can be mixed with most everything. The 12oz container is a great deal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer1403584发表于 Mar 15, 2010

Great to take if one is just starting to get sick. It helps one to fight off what is trying to get them down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delivery

Reviewer2097154发表于 Feb 13, 2010

I've been using this product for years, but never purchased it from iherb. So I can only comment on the delivery of product.. Delivery was very fast and I am very satisfied with my purchase.. I look forward to order from them in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for allergies

Reviewer1726102发表于 Jul 02, 2009

A friend recommended this product for my daughter and myself. We were getting sick a lot this past winter, plus it has been helping with our allergies. They aren't gone completely, but it helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product! Great Price!

Reviewer2620758发表于 Jun 23, 2009

Wouldn't be without larix. It's a real life saver when I feel like I'm coming down with something. I take a teaspoon every hour and the symptoms go away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Larix

Reviewer1376607发表于 May 18, 2009

Great stuff to help get over a cold quickly and great immune system boost for the whole family

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »