ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.82

¥153.03

节省: ¥61.21 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Mild Taste!

5720507474578383192发表于 Mar 15, 2016

This is a great product, I've been taking a dropperful each day with a few tablespoons of juice or water, it's very mild and easy to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, worked nicely

4853373267874177655发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I used this for a few weeks, certainly felt it was a good help with clearing my infection

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product~

5190543549762344981发表于 Oct 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with dandelion. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great liver help

Reviewer1372082发表于 Jun 22, 2014

I have taken different forms of milk thistle on and off for a long time not knowing if it was beneficial or not. I have many food and chemical intolerances that result in a headache that lasts for 3 days. I have discovered that taking this product reduces the intensity and the duration of the headaches. So now I take it daily hoping that it will help my liver all the time, not just when it is over loaded.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

CIPRIAN发表于 Aug 02, 2013

looks ok!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is one of the...

TinVal发表于 Aug 17, 2012

This is one of the best product for liver protection I bought it several times from iHerb. The manufacturer claims that they use organic grape alcohol. I hope it's true.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

33 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Milk thistle

Giordie发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I have just begun to take this product, so need time to evaluate it...will let u know at a later date how it is going.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stopped using because of alcohol....

OrganicReviews99发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I'm going through a health condition and I immediately noticed that this had alcohol in it when I took it. I switched to another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Corn Free

Reviewer3142533发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Couldnt find herb tintures without corn alcohol. I have a corn allery so i really appreciate that this company uses grape alcohol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

fast, good service and good shipping rates

Reviewer1136337发表于 Jul 12, 2011

great product,great service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »