ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.35

¥157.60

节省: ¥51.26 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

This is one of the...

TinVal发表于 Aug 17, 2012

This is one of the best product for liver protection I bought it several times from iHerb. The manufacturer claims that they use organic grape alcohol. I hope it's true.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milk Thistle

Reviewer3178827发表于 Mar 31, 2009

I am going on trust. This is supposed to remove the fat in my liver. I hope it helps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product~

5190543549762344981发表于 Oct 13, 2014

I feel more energetic after taking this product for just a few weeks. I can't wait to see what else happens. With guidance, I daily make a 'tea' by mixing this with dandelion. I got it to help with my fibroids' experience (I say it this way as to not claim this condition - experiences end!) and can see the size of my stomach going down. The pressure on my bladder IS GONE!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Corn Free

Reviewer3142533发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Couldnt find herb tintures without corn alcohol. I have a corn allery so i really appreciate that this company uses grape alcohol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An important product

Reviewer1629178发表于 Apr 19, 2011

People should be more aware of good features of milk thistle!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy Liver !

Reviewer2319556发表于 Sep 04, 2008

I like to use Milk thistle as it is a great detoxifier and this is an easy way to take it and it is very pure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great liver help

Reviewer1372082发表于 Jun 22, 2014

I have taken different forms of milk thistle on and off for a long time not knowing if it was beneficial or not. I have many food and chemical intolerances that result in a headache that lasts for 3 days. I have discovered that taking this product reduces the intensity and the duration of the headaches. So now I take it daily hoping that it will help my liver all the time, not just when it is over loaded.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Milk Thistle, ecl

Reviewer2451264发表于 Aug 09, 2008

haven't used yet, it is supposed to be the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fast, good service and good shipping rates

Reviewer1136337发表于 Jul 12, 2011

great product,great service

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

CIPRIAN发表于 Aug 02, 2013

looks ok!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »