ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.48

¥225.63

节省: ¥74.16 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Increased stamina and oxygen use

Reviewer1508536发表于 May 02, 2011

About one dropperful of this, combined with 30-50 mg Germanium, is a good boost for stamina and oxygen use. I use it for exercise and to help my body cope with sleep deprivation. Takes about 30 minutes to be effective - good for hiking and other aerobic exercise. I take it as I get ready to sleep if I know I'm going to bed way too late, or when I get up if my sleep is cut short. Also good as a more general tonic if taken daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mushrooms

Reviewer1805623发表于 Jan 02, 2009

good for a quick pick me up

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Cordyceps

Reviewer2815739发表于 Mar 23, 2010

I've used other Cordyceps products but like this one best. It's like an overall body tonic. It definitely works according to the law of similars (if a plant looks like a body part, you can assume that it's good for that body part.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic institute cordyceps drops

4804200550097449457发表于 May 12, 2013

I have been taking these drops for a couple of months now and am noticing that they are building my sluggish immune system and I have more energy but the big surprise is i am so much happier they are helping with my depression.love it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caps works better for me

Does-it-do发表于 May 30, 2013

It is strange, but the capsules (Aloha brand) worked so MUCH BETTER than drops. It is odd, because the drops should absorb best of all... Yes, you can feel a bit more energy in yourself, but it is nothing to compare to what I've felt when using caps (Specifically - Aloha brand).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST WAY TO SEE IF CORDYCPS RESONATES WITH YOU.

Reviewer2392547发表于 Dec 04, 2009

Love it, great for a healthy energy and stamina boost, really want to purchase a lot more of this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT WORKS!

Reviewer2677885发表于 Nov 24, 2010

Cordyceps seems to be giving me more energy to finish things I've started, I think clearer and I actually have a libbido again. I'm only 57, but I feel the effects of menapause and aging and I don't like it. This product makes me feel younger!YAY!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticking with it

Reviewer2754236发表于 Feb 02, 2011

This seems to be strengthing my daughter's immune system. I'm going to stick with it a while longer and will monitor her progress and update this review at a later date.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Service/Great Product

Reviewer2177374发表于 Jun 17, 2011

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best

Reviewer2012636发表于 Aug 10, 2010

Eclectic is just a great company.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »