ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥175.23

¥292.05

节省: ¥116.82 (40 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

cordyceps

Reviewer1116896发表于 Oct 12, 2015

this was my best bet on cordyceps until I tried another brand not sold here. oriveda in holland makes a superior cordyceps extract. much more pricey but you feel it from first time you dose. read the info on their website and you will see why 99% of all suppliers are selling you non active cordyceps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

awesome!

5155890126300345075发表于 Jun 14, 2015

Purchased a very expensive brand from i-herb but this brand is better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't notice anything

marianF发表于 Mar 11, 2015

Another brand of cordyceps mushrooms that I tried definitely gave me a slight boost of energy, but this product had no effect other than making me sleepless and restless for the first 2-3 days and then absolutely nothing.It seems a quality product in terms of ingredients but unfortunately it didn't work for me at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5000866453519518097发表于 Dec 08, 2014

It is the best cordyceps i have even bought.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Highly effective, Good quality Cordyceps

Meduvar发表于 Feb 17, 2014

It seems to be more effective than the other Cordyceps which I've used in the past. Cordyceps increases peripheral blood flow, energy and strengthens the immune system. The capsules in the bottle I purchased was intact (unlike in cases I read about in other reviews. Apparently this problem has been fixed).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fast Delivery

5451949323207699884发表于 Jan 29, 2014

All the capsules are good , none are broken and do smell the freshness of the cordycept. First time trying it, I have been taken only one capsule per day and do feel the awake . I do have athma and hopeful it will help but only taken for a couple of day so i haven't feel any resolve yet. I will update later on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good for breathing and as a MILD sexual toxic

bODYhACK3r发表于 Oct 22, 2012

In teh title!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

super, my favorite

5396292511454340948发表于 Sep 16, 2012

super, my favorite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The BEST Cordyceps ever !

Reviewer29875314发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I personally never found any other more effective and active as this cordyceps. I tried many companies, but this is the best, I will only take off one star, because as I bought this supplement several times at IHerb, the capsules were broken, about 30 % of capsules were broken and cordyceps powder spread all over in the bottle, but I melted small amounts of this powder in water. I am of very good opinion about this particular cordyceps, as I use it for about 7 years, it was long time before I got to know IHerb shop, my friends were bringing it to me from the USA, now I am lucky to have this supplement at IHerb. This product helped my mother to regulate blood pressure and it is the best supplement in any flu situation, it works against virus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it.

Reviewer1709121发表于 Jul 28, 2012

Definitely more energy, better concentration. I was so fatigue all the time... I am taking 1 or 2 (if I slept less) a day in the morning on an empty stomach. If I would take any in the afternoon, I wouldn't be sleeping till pass midnight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »