ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.17

¥179.84

节省: ¥58.67 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

no more over the counter

Reviewer1536461发表于 Jan 22, 2008

i have been taking prescription allergy drugs for the last ten years , oral and nasal,and it has been a constant struggle.I tried all the top brands and all they seemed to do was to fill my throat with phlem and if i stopped taking them i would devlope a severe sinus infection.I have been taking nasal support for about 2 months now and i can honestly say it really works. not only does it clear my nasal passages but it also eliminates the phlem.no more steroid nasal spray for me !!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works without a doubt

Reviewer2029418发表于 Sep 14, 2009

I have been taking this product for 5 years, religiously everyday. It works. Have stopped the singulair and only use this and a nasal wash called salt aire sinus relief. I have suffered allergies for 40 years and am constantly outdoors. No more suffering - period; regardless of the time of year.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

JS

Reviewer2935881发表于 May 11, 2008

This really helps my allergies a lot. I don't react well to the products out there on the market. I use to see an allergist who prescribed medication and gave me shots to help my resistance to allergies. It didn't help. I feel that this is a safe product to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT STUFF

Reviewer2904144发表于 Mar 02, 2008

I have suffered with alergies for 54 years and have gone to many specialist and tried many prescriptions and natural remedies and this product has them all beat .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well for me

Reviewer1889230发表于 Nov 20, 2010

I use this when my sinuses, are swollen typically during the allergy season in the fall. This works well to relieve the pressure and keep my sinuses clear. This works better for me than antihistamines and decongestants because the nasal support relieves the symptoms with no following respiratory or sinus infection.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lucy Dale

Reviewer2577633发表于 Dec 12, 2008

This has been a remarkably effective product for me; I have been dealing with a chronically runny nose for years and this really dries it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love their products

Reviewer2798027发表于 Apr 28, 2009

I can tell a little difference in my allergies, but not a lot so far. I have only been taking for 3 weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great allergy relief!

Reviewer1142828发表于 Feb 03, 2008

This formula is my favorite allergy relief. No drowsy side effects and keeps my sinuses clear. I am also impressed with the fast shipping from iHerb. What a find they are for me!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

free passage

Reviewer2980618发表于 May 09, 2008

Keeps nasal passages clear, but need to take on a regular basis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to keep nose open

Rena61发表于 Jan 05, 2016

I caught a dreaded cold, and this is keeping my nose open.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »