ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.75

¥174.58

节省: ¥69.83 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps to keep nose open

Rena61发表于 Jan 05, 2016

I caught a dreaded cold, and this is keeping my nose open.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product has helped myself and others from suffering

Reviewer3286582发表于 Dec 14, 2015

My friend had terrible seasonal allergies and I bought this for him on a whim since he was skeptical. It helped him out a lot and he continued to purchase it for himself thereafter. I recently moved to Texas and have a really bad issues with the cedar pollen here. So I decided to see if it would work for me, and it definitely has. I wasn't a fan of the side effects of the over the counter allergy meds. This has reduced my allergies to a manageable level. Just make sure you give it 3-4 weeks to take effect. I started with 3 pills a day and now take 2 a day for maintenance during cedar season. I did recommend this to my sister and she didn't have any luck with it. 2 out of 3 isn't bad, I guess. Hopefully will work for you too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great relief from allergy congestion

5379140635973156032发表于 Jun 04, 2013

this is a superior product for nasal congestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well for me

Reviewer1889230发表于 Nov 20, 2010

I use this when my sinuses, are swollen typically during the allergy season in the fall. This works well to relieve the pressure and keep my sinuses clear. This works better for me than antihistamines and decongestants because the nasal support relieves the symptoms with no following respiratory or sinus infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works without a doubt

Reviewer2029418发表于 Sep 14, 2009

I have been taking this product for 5 years, religiously everyday. It works. Have stopped the singulair and only use this and a nasal wash called salt aire sinus relief. I have suffered allergies for 40 years and am constantly outdoors. No more suffering - period; regardless of the time of year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love their products

Reviewer2798027发表于 Apr 28, 2009

I can tell a little difference in my allergies, but not a lot so far. I have only been taking for 3 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lucy Dale

Reviewer2577633发表于 Dec 12, 2008

This has been a remarkably effective product for me; I have been dealing with a chronically runny nose for years and this really dries it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fine

Reviewer2262704发表于 Sep 17, 2008

Good Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

JS

Reviewer2935881发表于 May 11, 2008

This really helps my allergies a lot. I don't react well to the products out there on the market. I use to see an allergist who prescribed medication and gave me shots to help my resistance to allergies. It didn't help. I feel that this is a safe product to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

free passage

Reviewer2980618发表于 May 09, 2008

Keeps nasal passages clear, but need to take on a regular basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »