ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.50

¥157.82

节省: ¥51.33 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

for pollen of the season

Reviewer2514407发表于 Mar 06, 2009

This extract is very effective for a symptom of the pollen of the season. The effect pollinosis of a good immediate

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well!

Reviewer1301066发表于 Jul 28, 2010

Nettle root can be used for those with high SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) and can suppress its production. I take it for this purpose and I can feel the difference with testosterone levels and it's doing what I want it to do by releasing more testosterone to be free (unbound).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle Root

Reviewer2973565发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Great stuff hard to find pure nettle root vs. nettle blend. AThis is a great value pay twice as much at local whole food market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle Root

Reviewer2743036发表于 Jul 11, 2012

Great product which gives me energy and helps me lower SHBG!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

CIPRIAN发表于 Aug 24, 2012

seems good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1742136发表于 Jan 07, 2008

Convenient delivery and fresh product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent for many things

Reviewer1829111发表于 Jan 03, 2011

nettle is good for so many things. helps with allergies and asthma as well as urine production. i like the eclectic brand as the bottles do not leak. wish it didnt have alcohol, but i add drops to hot water for that. great product! thanks, iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1343667发表于 Feb 23, 2012

Good for price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1399782发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Great product at a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle Root helps deal with effects of BPH

Reviewer2860699发表于 Nov 25, 2011

Taking it to deal with urinary retention at night due to BPH. Definitely improves urine flow during nightime visits to the toilet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »