ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.63

¥155.06

节省: ¥50.43 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer1260732发表于 Jan 11, 2010

I was having massive hair loss that is what drove me to the product. Since I started taking 3 pill a day my hair loss has stopped and I noticed new growth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

Reviewer1216693发表于 Jan 23, 2008

best product for allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

freeze dried quality

Reviewer1818805发表于 Jan 03, 2011

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Reviewer1992653发表于 Jan 22, 2008

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1382130发表于 Jul 01, 2010

These guys seem to know what they are doing. The freshness and potency of their products is obvious as soon as you open the lid and smell them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for a desert being

Reviewer3021431发表于 Sep 06, 2009

Nettles work well to combat allergies. And, what us men who are over 60 can appreciate is that they help the urinary flow. They are especially helpful to men who have benigh prostate issues

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

juniper发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I really like freeze-dried products. This product is potent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not usre yet

Reviewer2675617发表于 Dec 23, 2008

I only gave it two stars because I just do not have enough experience with this product but suspect it will work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff.

Reviewer1138318发表于 Jun 13, 2009

Good stuff, nicely potent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. F

Reviewer2908692发表于 Jun 01, 2008

First time to try this brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »