ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.20

¥90.78

节省: ¥24.58 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Powder EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

Recommended by my doctor, who is currently doing Kale research with rodents. The rodents live up to 50% longer. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1812104发表于 Mar 19, 2013

Very good for acne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient

4NEKOS发表于 Aug 11, 2014

I cannot purchase fresh kale where I live, so this is perfect! I use a bit of water to dissolve it, and then pour soy milk and a bit of honey for a morning drink. 生のケールが買えないのと日本で買うよりも安いので注文してみました。少量の水にケールパウダーを加えて少し混ぜてから投入とは蜂蜜を入れて毎朝飲んでいます。飲みやすくて美味しいと思います。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent and quality product

4934149274451723754发表于 Feb 17, 2014

FRESH and nice, i like this brand. No heating used it in whatsoever. I take a spoon full everyday with juice and i am even noticing a glowy effect to my skin. Feels great taking it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Raw Kale POW-der, 3.2 oz (90 g)

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Mar 24, 2014

This is superfood to add to the healthy living style: to salad bowl, to green smoothies, to yogurts, etc. when you have not real raw fresh kale at home. Green leafy vegetables is not just food, but even the cure in various ailments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile and easy way to add kale to your diet

4735452765241306623发表于 May 16, 2016

While I cannot say I've noticed any physical benefits from using this (I didn't expect to), I have had little problem adding it to my diet. I use it in my protein smoothies, where it only adds a slight bitter flavor depending on how much I use. It can easily sneak it's way into dark-colored stews, curries, homemade sauces etc. without affecting flavor. Just don't add too much or it may affect the color of the food in a negative way. My girlfriend can't tell the difference when I add it to curry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A super food for the eyes ...

4887406565885868588发表于 Dec 06, 2015

I take this because it helps my age-related macular degeneration I have in one (1) eye. This is a very powerful antioxidant. I take it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2217135发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Smells and tastes just like fresh kale. Also love that it is organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product!

cinnamon发表于 Feb 01, 2014

I mix it with protein powder and really like the good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5000866453519518097发表于 Dec 08, 2014

Good and fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »