ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.73

¥89.54

节省: ¥35.82 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty

4669693988845461808发表于 Apr 25, 2016

Slightly sweet green powder, very convenient to add to smothies or just mix with water. We don't have organic veggies here (only clean 15), so this powder helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

greaaaaat

GorgeousU-84发表于 Feb 18, 2016

since it's nearly impossible to find fresh kale anywhere in the stored in my town/country and knowing about all good benefits kale gives to Your body and health I figured to check out this kale powder. I'm impressed! Usually I add it to my egg whites in the morning - making scrambled eggs sort of. Great breakfast! and the egg whites taste much better with this powder. Sometimes I add the kale powder to my protein smothies as well. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A super food for the eyes ...

4887406565885868588发表于 Dec 06, 2015

I take this because it helps my age-related macular degeneration I have in one (1) eye. This is a very powerful antioxidant. I take it daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Convenient

5203157139438951364发表于 Feb 06, 2015

Really hard to find kale where I live. When there's kale, it's usually very expensive. So I'm glad I found this. I love mixing it in oatmeal along with chia seeds for a nutritious breakkie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1147366发表于 Jan 22, 2015

Use them for my smoothies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5000866453519518097发表于 Dec 08, 2014

Good and fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenient

4NEKOS发表于 Aug 11, 2014

I cannot purchase fresh kale where I live, so this is perfect! I use a bit of water to dissolve it, and then pour soy milk and a bit of honey for a morning drink. 生のケールが買えないのと日本で買うよりも安いので注文してみました。少量の水にケールパウダーを加えて少し混ぜてから投入とは蜂蜜を入れて毎朝飲んでいます。飲みやすくて美味しいと思います。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Eclectic Institute, Raw Kale POW-der, 3.2 oz (90 g)

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Mar 24, 2014

This is superfood to add to the healthy living style: to salad bowl, to green smoothies, to yogurts, etc. when you have not real raw fresh kale at home. Green leafy vegetables is not just food, but even the cure in various ailments.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent and quality product

4934149274451723754发表于 Feb 17, 2014

FRESH and nice, i like this brand. No heating used it in whatsoever. I take a spoon full everyday with juice and i am even noticing a glowy effect to my skin. Feels great taking it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product!

cinnamon发表于 Feb 01, 2014

I mix it with protein powder and really like the good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »