ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.52

¥142.54

节省: ¥57.02 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recomendado.

beagmez发表于 Dec 29, 2015

Lo recomiendo totalmente.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

over-active immune system

5019407827851081206发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Have used this product for 20 years to manage my lupus and chemical sensitivity. I take 1-2 capsules 3 times a day. Is very helpful with Asthma attacks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mr Robert Reynolds

4612175927567793301发表于 Jun 11, 2014

The reason I gave five stars is because of the short time it took to get to me, brilliant,hopefully this product will work for me I have noticed a small improvement but I think it's a bit early to be more precise will let you know, Kind regards Robert Reynolds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Trinity发表于 Apr 02, 2014

Very potent and I love the smell - it smells so fresh! I take two of them in the morning together with Nettle Root of the same company - sometimes capsules and other times the tincture (I have them both). Perfect for heavy periods - mine are now pain free and last a lot shorter than they used to. I also replaced the morning coffee with horsetail tea. It helps for the blood purification and kidney and bladder cleanse as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging Nettle caps

5436601842372157570发表于 Nov 28, 2013

They really work a 100% very happy with your service as well thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5156976073420009730发表于 Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product , smell like fresh nettle leaf, good for bladder protection and urine flow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Allergies

Reviewer1878151发表于 Dec 30, 2012

It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good-bye Allergies

Reviewer2254020发表于 Jul 31, 2012

I have taken these on and off for the last 10 years or so. I swear by them and never need Claritin and didn't have to take any iron supplements while pregnant because of these even though I was diagnosed with an iron deficiency prior to being pregnant. Love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love love this product

Reviewer1978504发表于 Feb 10, 2012

I get very unpredictable long and heavy periods, when I take the nettle it decreases the flow and shortens the days instantly, love love this product, thanks iherb.com.I wish I can give this product more than five stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very effective

Reviewer1096071发表于 Oct 04, 2011

This is a wonderful herb to keep allergies at bay. I have not had to take the regular allergy medications for a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »