ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.74

¥147.02

节省: ¥47.28 (32 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Many Uses!

Reviewer2444406发表于 May 31, 2007

I love this product by this company. I use it daily for my allergies and no longer have to take shots! I also used it during my pregnancy to keep my iron levels up and I never had a low test. It is an amazing product that I will use 'til I become soil. ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1867676发表于 Nov 06, 2008

This is the best thing for allergies i have found. It is as effective as over the counter antihistamines without the drowsiness. Finally, a herb that really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging nettles

Reviewer2212261发表于 May 18, 2011

There are so many benefits to taking stinging nettles, but the biggest is for hair. You really can't believe how potent it is until you try it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me.

Reviewer1758444发表于 Jul 18, 2011

I have had 10 years or more of improved sinus functioning since taking this product. Prior to this I had annual bouts of bronchitis or sinusitis and ongoing post nasal drip and difficult nasal congestion. Now I am not totally asymptomatic. But life is so much more easier without the ongoing challenge of poor sinus health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love love this product

Reviewer1978504发表于 Feb 10, 2012

I get very unpredictable long and heavy periods, when I take the nettle it decreases the flow and shortens the days instantly, love love this product, thanks iherb.com.I wish I can give this product more than five stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2798027发表于 Jul 09, 2010

I take for allergies and also with bladderwrack for weight loss. I lost 13 pounds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging Nettle, freeze dried

Reviewer1173148发表于 Mar 27, 2009

I take these for air borne pollen allergies. They stop the whole histamine reaction in your blood stream and quell the runny nose. And nettles are non-toxic. I take 2 caps every 4 hours when affected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

over-active immune system

5019407827851081206发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Have used this product for 20 years to manage my lupus and chemical sensitivity. I take 1-2 capsules 3 times a day. Is very helpful with Asthma attacks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best supplement for allergy

Reviewer2034595发表于 Mar 13, 2010

I order this for my mother and her friends back in Japan. Everybody loves it and they're so thankful of this supplement. The shipping was very fast and cheap. I will order more in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ms.

Reviewer2517201发表于 Nov 29, 2008

Works very well on sinus congestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »