ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.89

¥154.58

节省: ¥50.69 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product

Reviewer2801761发表于 Dec 12, 2007

this is a good product for treatment of allergies. Only freeze dried nettle is effective for allergy symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3338230发表于 Aug 29, 2008

Works just as well as any sinus medication, except it's all natural! The only problem I have is that the capsules are huge. I have a problem swallowing them. Other than that, they work really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for Allergies

grgstrr发表于 Jul 04, 2010

This product was recommended by my Naturopath to help with my airborne allergies and it helps to keep them diminished.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nasonex not needed anymore

Reviewer3067514发表于 Mar 29, 2011

My son has struggled with seasonal allergies and nasonex was the only med that worked. However, after looking into some natural treatments for other things, I thought why not give this a try. I was hopeful but skeptical. We have used for around 3wks now and it is working!! Also it is alot less expensive than nasonex. I give 4 stars just because I have not been able to test this product in April and May, which are his worst allergy months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stinging nettle

Reviewer1761684发表于 Feb 27, 2012

color indicates this is the freshest that I have had over the years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for allergies

sylviecha发表于 Jul 05, 2012

My husband used this product in the middle of an allegic reaction, and this helped lessen the symptoms ( sneezing and stuffy nose). Pretty effective !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2281992发表于 May 18, 2008

I've been bothered by indoor and outdoor allergies for many years. I used to take the leading OTC brand but I was always on the lookout for a natural product that works. This product does a very good job of controlling my allergies, although sometimes my eyes still remain itchy. Overall, I recommend this product, and I will continue to buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Far So Good

Reviewer1683775发表于 Sep 23, 2008

I've had problems with other allergy medications (drowsiness, etc.)and needed a natural solution for my rhinitis. So far as long as I take them as instructed I've had no problems with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps my allergies

Reviewer1770299发表于 Jun 09, 2009

I'm on my second bottle of this and so far it seems to be helping my allergies. My eyes used to be red all the time year round. But since I've been using Stinging Nettle Quercetin they aren't nearly as red.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!!

Reviewer2463348发表于 Aug 03, 2009

This has helped relieve my seasonal allergies. This is the first time in years that I have not suffered. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »