ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.69

¥154.29

节省: ¥50.60 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Allergies

Reviewer3191602发表于 May 01, 2008

I use this for pet dander and dust mite allergies, indoors and spring pollens and grasses outdoors. I take about 4 to 6 a day. It works both to condition the system to not react allergically, and as a help when in the midst of an attack. It won't by itself stop a severe sinus attack once it's underway. I have several girlfriends taking it too and it's saving their lives--one girl missed work due to allergies, not anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stinging Nettle w/Quercetin

Reviewer2445131发表于 Sep 20, 2008

I take one a day and rarely have sinus issues. So happy I found this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allregy relief

Reviewer1775098发表于 Jun 28, 2009

This product enabled my husband to stop taking prescription allergy meds and OTC antihistamines. It takes a while to build up in your system, and you have to keep taking a maintenance dose, so you can't just take it when symptoms present and get immediate relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2801761发表于 Dec 12, 2007

this is a good product for treatment of allergies. Only freeze dried nettle is effective for allergy symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

allergy relief

Reviewer2987339发表于 Mar 29, 2007

i take two of these whenever i cannot breath and it clears me up. this product is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1296906发表于 Oct 16, 2007

This product has helped with seasonal allergies like no other, not even the expensive zyrtec. Great product!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome for allergies

Reviewer1348985发表于 Jul 09, 2009

I have given my 7 yr old this product along with bromelain for allergies and it has essentially relieved all of his symptoms!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute-Stinging Nettle

Reviewer2123073发表于 Dec 31, 2008

This is absolutely the best formulation to control my husband's seasonal allergies naturally. I have recommended this product to 1000's of friends and family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic institute, Stinging Nettle Quercetin

Reviewer2441264发表于 Mar 03, 2009

These work for me when few other things do. Saw them indicated by an ear,nose,throat M.D. who, at times, prescribes them for some patients. Iherb's service was excellent and the price was good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First product to work

Reviewer1557971发表于 Oct 20, 2007

Husband has bad allergies,this keeps them in check.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »