ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥110.58

¥156.92

节省: ¥46.34 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Worked great right on the second day

Reviewer2125080发表于 Nov 06, 2008

So far this is the only thing that really helped me. I'm almost done with the first 2 oz bottle taking 15 drops 2-3 times a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stone Root (collinsonia root)

Reviewer3301627发表于 Dec 18, 2011

This is the best stuff around for hemorrhoids, reduces swelling in about 30 minutes!! Been using it now for about 10 years and have yet to find a better product on the market for my specific problem.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of 3 things I'm taking and it's working!

4977618441314206525发表于 Apr 13, 2013

I've had a prolapsed hem size of kidney bean for over 2 years now! gets really itchy every now and then. My last bout of itch lasted for 3-4weeks by 3rd week I purchased this along with Hem Care and Vein Support, within 3-4 days of taking all these supplements together (not 2-3/times a day) just once a day is all I could remember! My kidney bean has shrunk to a baby pea and itch is mostly gone unless irritated! I can't believe this! I thought I was going to be stuck with the Kidney Bean Hem for the rest of my life!!! I am hopeful that it may go down even further with longer usage! I will not even be disappointed if it stops here, I'm just amazed that it's halved the size already! This tonic is very easy to take! smell worse than taste highly recommend it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with chronic sinusitis

Reviewer2293632发表于 Apr 21, 2010

I use 15-20 drops of stone root in a warm glass of water every morning and it helps with my sinusitis. I got this hint from the Blood Type Diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stone Root!

Reviewer1062770发表于 Oct 18, 2007

It worked within one day, it was just fast. All that stuff you buy from the store is just goop and it feels gross to put it on your skin. about 15 drops into warm water and your set. Great Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS AS ADVERTISED!

Reviewer2929693发表于 Dec 31, 2010

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Varicose veins and haemorrhoids.

Reviewer1582777发表于 May 08, 2015

I used to use this tincture from another company, along with witch hazel, butcher's broom, and horse chestnut, for some years after I developed piles. They cleared right up and never came back. I stopped taking the tinctures a couple of years ago, but have had to start up again recently. Very effective. I do appreciate Eclectic Institute selling so many different tinctures in 2fl oz bottles. Great company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute, Stone Root, 2 fl oz

Reviewer2955528发表于 Oct 23, 2007

I am very satisfied with this product, which has proven to be very hard to find on line. The prompt shipping was also appreciated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1153631发表于 Dec 14, 2007

Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!!!

Reviewer2573512发表于 Apr 04, 2008

Great product!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »