ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.09

¥153.34

节省: ¥50.25 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent product

Reviewer2429494发表于 Jan 29, 2012

I've tried a number of other brands Turmeric capsules, but Eclectic Institute Turmeric seems to be the purest and most effective. I used it to aggressively treat cellulitis of my left forearm. I drank a Turmeric cocktail (heaping teaspoon of Turmeric, black pepper, olive oil or coconut oil, hot water, V8) in the morning and at bedtime, and took 3 Eclectic Institute Turmeric capsules every four hours. Within 36 hours you could not tell which forearm had the cellulitis!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2798027发表于 Apr 28, 2009

Good for inflammation, been taking turmeric for a long time and this is the best brand I have tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smell and see the goodness

Reviewer2164061发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Upon opening the bottle, I could smell the fresh, wonderful turmeric smell. Unlike capsules, I could also see the bright yellow turmeric powder inside the gel capsules. I can't really tell whether it's better in terms of potency compared to the cheaper counterparts, all I know is I can see and smell the goodness of turmeric with this brand. I also like that it's fresh, freeze-dried, as opposed to just extracting the oil with the "standardized extract" versions.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Indian spices are important

Reviewer1587798发表于 Nov 06, 2009

A study in Singapore showed that Chinese who ate curry at least once a week had lower incidence of age-related mental problems. Although I eat curry once a week, I take one of these a day as well. Organic and vegetarian. Eclectic Institute is my primary source for herbs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cured the circulation problem with my feet

Reviewer2151786发表于 Jan 04, 2009

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent !

Reviewer2940089发表于 Sep 26, 2008

Turmeric is a great ingredient for total body health. Other than loading your own pill casings with freshly ground organic turmeric, this product is probably the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2655629发表于 Jan 12, 2008

Sometimes this particular Eclectic Institute product is hard to find -- but iherb had it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff

Reviewer3050167发表于 Jun 05, 2010

Excellent stuff. Really helped my liver enzymes return to normal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for reducing Inflammation

Reviewer2264525发表于 Dec 11, 2012

Strong tasting, but an excellent company when I need to buy supplements. Within a short period of taking turmeric I feel relief from achy muscles.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thrilled

Reviewer1102544发表于 Nov 06, 2012

this is the other product I take every day - great stuff

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »