ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.78

¥142.96

节省: ¥57.18 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great

Reviewer1878151发表于 Apr 20, 2016

My mother's inflammation lowered with this along with FruitrientsX Mangosteen and Doctor's Best Noni.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got another winner

Rena61发表于 Mar 06, 2016

I'm very impressed with Eclectic institute. One of my favorite herb brands that you can feel the effects with. I use EI ginger and cayenne to help with absorption of this wonderful Turmeric.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got rid of my thrush!

4899808732777192037发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I have mouth thrush that won't go away. I have had it for some years. When I started taking Eclectic Turmeric most of the thrush was gone after a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works.

Reviewer1540214发表于 Nov 29, 2014

I use this for inflammation and it helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for reducing Inflammation

Reviewer2264525发表于 Dec 11, 2012

Strong tasting, but an excellent company when I need to buy supplements. Within a short period of taking turmeric I feel relief from achy muscles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

thrilled

Reviewer1102544发表于 Nov 06, 2012

this is the other product I take every day - great stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

smell and see the goodness

Reviewer2164061发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Upon opening the bottle, I could smell the fresh, wonderful turmeric smell. Unlike capsules, I could also see the bright yellow turmeric powder inside the gel capsules. I can't really tell whether it's better in terms of potency compared to the cheaper counterparts, all I know is I can see and smell the goodness of turmeric with this brand. I also like that it's fresh, freeze-dried, as opposed to just extracting the oil with the "standardized extract" versions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product

Reviewer2429494发表于 Jan 29, 2012

I've tried a number of other brands Turmeric capsules, but Eclectic Institute Turmeric seems to be the purest and most effective. I used it to aggressively treat cellulitis of my left forearm. I drank a Turmeric cocktail (heaping teaspoon of Turmeric, black pepper, olive oil or coconut oil, hot water, V8) in the morning and at bedtime, and took 3 Eclectic Institute Turmeric capsules every four hours. Within 36 hours you could not tell which forearm had the cellulitis!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

ravenwyld发表于 Dec 09, 2011

i dont eat spicey food so this is the only way i get tumeric.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keeps me healthy

Reviewer1829241发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Love the product and the cheap prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »