ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.45

¥276.42

节省: ¥88.97 (32 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Betty W

Reviewer3307223发表于 Oct 18, 2007

I was introduced to Vita-Biotic many years ago and would never want to be without it. It helps with my allergies and helps keep me healthy through the flu season.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic stuff!

Reviewer1467941发表于 Oct 21, 2007

This product helped me recover from a lingering sinus infection that THREE rounds of antibiotics did NOTHING for. I keep this on hand at all times now! Couldn't go through a winter cold/flu season without it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Immune System Booster

Reviewer1621100发表于 Nov 06, 2007

I have used Vita Biotic as a immune system booster for my compromised immune system (chronic fatigue, allergies) since 1989. I have found nothing comparable. If I am having a chronic fatigue episode, combined with rest taking 4 vita biotic every 3 to 4 hours for 1 to 2 days gets my system back into balance. iHerb's service is excellent, the prices and delivery time are exceptional.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Powerful herbal antibiotic

Reviewer2855989发表于 Nov 20, 2007

Have helped a number of my clients overcome infections, including some with resistant bacterial strains with this preparation as part of the protocol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LS

Reviewer2756889发表于 Jul 18, 2008

I always have this on hand. I can't remember the last time I had a full-blown cold; I start taking Vita Biotic, and the cold never develops.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vita Biotic

Reviewer1190538发表于 Sep 10, 2007

I swear by it...when I take it religiously, I never catch a virus! Check it out - it really works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vita Biotic

Reviewer1877285发表于 Jul 27, 2008

Excellent product. Regular use at the first sign of a cold normally wipes it out in a day or two.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best defense against colds and flu

Reviewer3049143发表于 Nov 13, 2008

At the first signs of flue or respiratory infection take this wonderful herb and vitamin blend. It can knock out illness so quick that you easily forget you even had any symptoms. Be faithful and take it according to the dosage suggestions on the bottle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer1277694发表于 May 01, 2009

I have been taking VitaBiotic since October 2003 and I have not been sick in all of that time. It is truly a great immune builder. I highly recommend it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vita Biotic

Reviewer1176267发表于 Oct 15, 2009

I have used this product many times before, and it always helps to shorten a cold or other illness symptoms. I moved recently and couldn't locate a store to purchase it from, so ordered it online. I was very impressed with the extremely fast service and reasonable price. Thank you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »