ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥178.85

¥263.73

节省: ¥84.88 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Betty W

Reviewer3307223发表于 Oct 18, 2007

I was introduced to Vita-Biotic many years ago and would never want to be without it. It helps with my allergies and helps keep me healthy through the flu season.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic stuff!

Reviewer1467941发表于 Oct 21, 2007

This product helped me recover from a lingering sinus infection that THREE rounds of antibiotics did NOTHING for. I keep this on hand at all times now! Couldn't go through a winter cold/flu season without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Immune System Booster

Reviewer1621100发表于 Nov 06, 2007

I have used Vita Biotic as a immune system booster for my compromised immune system (chronic fatigue, allergies) since 1989. I have found nothing comparable. If I am having a chronic fatigue episode, combined with rest taking 4 vita biotic every 3 to 4 hours for 1 to 2 days gets my system back into balance. iHerb's service is excellent, the prices and delivery time are exceptional.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LS

Reviewer2756889发表于 Jul 18, 2008

I always have this on hand. I can't remember the last time I had a full-blown cold; I start taking Vita Biotic, and the cold never develops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vita Biotic

Reviewer1190538发表于 Sep 10, 2007

I swear by it...when I take it religiously, I never catch a virus! Check it out - it really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1888674发表于 Apr 25, 2011

I was very pleased with my order. It was delivered fast. This was my first time ordering from I-herb.com. I was pleased with the service and product. I will be ordering more from this Co. The vita Biotic, works great. It clears up cold, sinus, problems fast. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Sherri发表于 Apr 03, 2012

This helps get rid of colds and viruses. I take it and give it to the kids at the slightest hint of sickness and it works great! I also gave it to the kids in place of antibiotics if they have stitches and it helped keep away infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antibiotic Alternative/Natural Antibiotic

Reviewer2893183发表于 Mar 23, 2013

I can't say enough about this product. Hands down amazing. I took it twice for strep throat while I was pregnant for both pregnancies per my Midwife and it worked without the worries of harming my babies! I am never without it in my home and have recommended it to many and they have raved about it. It helps your body to heal itself and pushes out illness rather than suppressing illness as with antibiotics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is good stuff!

Reviewer1790490发表于 Nov 21, 2008

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eclectic Institute - Vita Biotic

Reviewer1441632发表于 Feb 09, 2009

Great product to knock out a cold at the first sneeze. Take the "acute" dosage to start. The tablets are large and will taste like pepper, but the taste doesn't linger and you'll feel so well you won't care.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »