ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.64

¥235.82

节省: ¥74.18 (31 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Vitamins for Leg Cramps

Reviewer2455120发表于 Jan 21, 2010

For years I sufferd from severe leg cramps, especially at night as I slept. It was common to be awakened 2-3 times per night, 7 day a week. Then I was introduced to Vital Force without iron. 4 tablets a day completely and immediately eliminated the cramps and they have not returned for approximately 10 years. Thank you Eclectic Institute for carrying this miracle vitamin and mineral supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Large selection

Reviewer2106171发表于 Aug 03, 2010

This type of supplement was recommended by my doctor since it does not contain iron. There was a large selection to choose from and this brand was the most economical at the time. I receive my prescription meds from Medco thru BC/BS. They now offer OTC drugs online. Their price for Life Force brand multi-vitamin w/o iron is $32. Here at iHerb it is $18.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent money/quality ratio.

Zihuana发表于 Feb 20, 2010

Big plus for the texture of the tablets; even though they're quite big in size they´re easy to swallow. I can even take two at the same time and that's a lot for me! So far I've been taking these for less than a month so can't really say much for the effect. But so far 'am very happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2974620发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I have been taking this supplement for several months and love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Affordable

Reviewer2185136发表于 Jul 04, 2011

It's very affordable and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vital Force Vitamin and Mineral Supplement

4905313892116702585发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Excellent product. Have been using it for a couple of years now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Value for money

Reviewer1265776发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good supplement for vegetarian

Reviewer2734072发表于 Jul 24, 2010

It is a good multivitamin supplement especially for vegetarian.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK DAILY MULTIVITAMIN

MarieMR发表于 Aug 21, 2015

Sure it has stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicone dioxide.Tablet coating: (<1%): hypromellose, dextrin, medium chain triglycerides.Sure they would be better without these in them BUT so do many other multivitamins and THESE have good chelated minerals in them and balance of correct vitamins including Bioflavonoids and Betaine. Alot of the food based ones are just made with yeast so I find these better.It says to take six so the bottle will last you a month but since I take other supplements I just take 1 or 2 with at least two of my meals and I am happy. iherb has great customer service and fast deliver!Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK Product but to many fillers!

5534303202323310979发表于 Nov 11, 2015

I was disappointed in these as they had a good formula of ingredients but to many other ingredients like stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicone dioxide and dextrin, Still finding a multi that has good ingredients without fillers and soy. Good customer service Best deliver time with DHL, Thanks iHerb for having this kind of service for Australian customers!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »