ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.56

¥65.63

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

One of my best ever buys

Reviewer2377123发表于 Mar 28, 2016

This brush is so dense and packed together and soft. It feels sturdy in my hand and beautiful to look at. I recommend it for everyone, so if you're looking at it and you don't have a brush that is like this, then get it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

perlica84发表于 Mar 08, 2016

Tenia muchas ganas de tener esta brocha porque habia oido maravillas de ella. Las primeras impresiones han sido muy positivas, es muy suave y aun tener el mango gordo es comoda de coger. La brocha, en si, esta bien, pero para mi gusto demasiado ancha. Aunque me encanta como deja el maquillaje o polvos, para ello va genial y se ha convertido en una de mis brochas favoritas, junto con una que tengo de EDM, para aplicar el maquillaje mineral.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Bush

5581712921659838176发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Easy to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what I needed

5692727375796467552发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I use this with a thick BB cream to geat an even application and it works wonders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DECEPTION

4780418985812494018发表于 Jul 15, 2015

Big deception with this brush. Ecotools are not very good brushes but they are more or less ok for the price, but this one is not worth. The only thing big and good is the handle and even I 'd say it is too thick to be handy. The part with the hair is same size or less of any standar white brand kabuki brush but less bushy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Brush

4909767839557695517发表于 Jul 15, 2015

I read all the reviews and decided to bite the bullet and get it. This brush blends my foundation seamlessly almost like its airbrushed, then I use it straight after with a setting powder and its like the brush had never touched a liquid foundation and bone dry. love love love

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE

5189052797297412845发表于 Jul 11, 2015

Awesome brush for bronzing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good brush

5253009789797439638发表于 May 21, 2015

This brush is very good. It is flufy, soft and dense. I use it for bronzer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice as usual

5539673706145920632发表于 Apr 18, 2015

I have a lot of their brushes which are all soft and of high quality. This brush is no exception. Soft bristles, sturdy handle. Great for all types of powders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best stipple brush ever

5197505181681473584发表于 Apr 18, 2015

This brush is the best stipple brush I have ever owned. I definitely don't use it for bronzer as I feel that it is just far too dense, but it is amazing to create that airbrushed look with wet foundation. I wash my brushes regularly and this comes out practically new after a good wash. Definitely a lover of eco tools :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 227 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »