ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥385.17

¥413.46

节省: ¥28.29 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Company

Reviewer1235636发表于 Feb 08, 2015

I am sorry to give it one star. Eco Teas is a good company, but the review is about the yerba mate they are packing into this product. The"taste"of it is awful. You can immediately tell a good yerba mate just as you can immediately tell of a good red wine. It actually has little if any taste and if you have a sensitive digestive system it may not really agree with you. Again, this is just my experience with this particular yerba mate, and I have been drinking mate since a young age. My guess since I have not checked with the Company yet, is that this yerba mate is from Brasil - which tends to be of a different strand and of much lower quality than yerba mate from Argentina or from Uruguay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The BEST!

5403270727383059094发表于 Nov 26, 2012

I love eco teas in general and their yerba mate is my absolute favorite. the unsmoked leaves are much more flavorful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent tea and excellent packaging

Reviewer2513548发表于 Nov 06, 2012

I bought this tea in the smaller bags before from a different source, and they split during transportation. This 5 pound bag is much sturdier. Love the EcoTea. Used it to curb appetite, six years ago, when dieting and haven't stopped drinking it since.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Awesome, delicious, perfect Yerba Mate!

5212762340612122961发表于 Jul 07, 2012

Great tea, fair trade, organic, unsmoked. Perfect. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

EcoTeas Organic Pure Leaf, Loose Tea Cut, Yerba Mate, Unsmoked, 5 lbs (2.27 kg)

5594196587311882744发表于 Jul 05, 2012

Good mate!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHerb´s best product

Reviewer3122984发表于 Jun 18, 2012

The best yerba mate I have ever tried. By far, the best product of iHerb, excellent value for your money. Has a soft "earthly" flavor, packed with nutrients. Way more beneficial to your health than even the best grade green teas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

We love this

Reviewer1867644发表于 Jan 09, 2012

We've been drinking this everyday for 2 years now. Its nutritious, helps against allergies, replaces coffee without the sleepless if taken at night, energizes, gives us a feeling of general wellness and it is so economical!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good~~~

Reviewer2893843发表于 Nov 16, 2011

very very good~~~~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great deal, excellent quality retention!

Reviewer1709937发表于 Sep 05, 2011

will be back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品