ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.65

¥46.27

节省: ¥6.62 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

For the kids...

Reviewer2569519发表于 Oct 29, 2012

We live in Korea and it's not easy to get stuff like this at a good price. I had heard that regular fabric softners have loads of chemicals that could harm you long term and this seems like a better choice, especially for our kids clothes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love Ecover

Reviewer1448049发表于 Dec 03, 2012

This is very nice fabric softner. Very pleasant scent and soften

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SOFT & FRAGRANT!

4836250129246254061发表于 Mar 21, 2014

I've been relying on this product for years! It is generously scented and leaves my laundry fragrant and soft every time. Fairly priced, too. Highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

israel

Reviewer2882679发表于 Oct 13, 2011

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The most pleasant smell!

Reviewer2632790发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I'm very picky with detergents and fabric softeners. Most of them have too strong smell but this one is very nice and natural,not irritating at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good smell

Reviewer2840588发表于 Oct 31, 2011

like it very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer3248647发表于 Nov 18, 2011

We ordered Ecover for our cloth diapers that were getting stiff and hard to fold. Within one wash they were so soft and stretchy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Dec 20, 2011

good softener, light delicate smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Reviewer1066838发表于 May 30, 2011

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the scent...!

Reviewer2446265发表于 Jul 26, 2011

It's not so overpowering for my multiple chemical sensitivities (MCS) and it doesn't make me run out of the room holding my breath.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »