ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.70

¥45.03

节省: ¥1.33 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great product

Revron发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Plant based + no chemicals + no animal testing + streak free + nice smell = great product :) Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Dishwasher Detergent

Reviewer2340810发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Powder is the best dishwasher detergent I have used, and that includes supermarket brands. The reason you got my business is because the local Whole Foods stopped carrying it, choosing the pricier option of dishwasher tablets. As long as you carry this detergent, I'll buy it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great green cleaner!

yflournoy发表于 Mar 02, 2012

This is the only green dishwashing detergent I have found that actually works and doesn't leave residue. I don't add any "rinse" stuff because it is really just detergent that is left behind, so there are some spots, but I'm OK with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

valbri发表于 Nov 17, 2012

i like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ecover dishwaher powder is best all natural - just don't get the scented one

Reviewer2581471发表于 May 06, 2015

I have tried numerous natural dishwasher detergents. I found that some are susceptable to high temperature of the dishwasher and cake when the temp is turned up, others seem to leave a film. Ecover dissolves and leaves my dishes streak clean. The only exception is the citrus scent, I bought the citrus scent by accident and when I open the dishwasher when it is completed, a waft of chemical smell comes billowing out of the dishwasher. I also notice when filling a cup with water that there are a few suds, I never noticed this with the unscented one. If the cup is rinsed then there are no suds. Wish the dishwasher could be configured for a second rinse automatically...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4863414234771150849发表于 Apr 10, 2014

Great product to make dishes crispy clean for a sensible price, also economical in use. Arrived in a sealed clear bag. Will be buying it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective Product

Reviewer2129135发表于 Jun 06, 2014

I have used this product over several years and will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very very good

4934699298240439381发表于 Jun 20, 2014

I just started using this over a local australian brand of Eco dishwashing powder - THis beats it hands down. My dishes are coming out sparkling. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eco-friendly

4828304636744862255发表于 Aug 18, 2014

and smells good. I'll reorder for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleans well

4975184652655676553发表于 Aug 19, 2014

This one cleans better than others I have tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »