ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.82

¥46.47

节省: ¥6.65 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for sensitive skin

Katarinatan发表于 Mar 03, 2015

Goodness. This is always out of stock. My husband has asthma and is allergic to many heavily scented fabric softeners and detergents. He is fine with this softener. I prefer this scent to the pink bottle one; this is less 'floral'. A little goes a long way. And I love how it is biodegradable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshingly Natural

5672804789779503597发表于 Mar 28, 2014

I love this fabric softener! It adds just enough softness, eliminates static, & adds a freshness to the clothes, not an overwhelming scent. I love that it is NOT derived from animals. It does not leave sticky residue on my clothes or on the dispenser in my washing machine. Great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell, soft clothes!

5564529507795853477发表于 Sep 01, 2014

I love the smell! I only need one capful to make my clothes soft and good smelling. Great product, and all natural. I'd recommend it to anyone trying to come off of Bounty or other chemical fabric softeners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells good

4998816256566157831发表于 Oct 29, 2014

I love this fabric softener from Ecover. It smells good, but not too much, and it makes my clothes soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love my cloth diapers again!

Reviewer2280320发表于 Sep 08, 2011

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great fabric softener!

SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Smells really nice and makes the fabrics really soft. Biodegradable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice soft scent

Reviewer1176335发表于 Apr 03, 2016

Along with preventing static electricity, this product has a nice soft scent, not heavy at all, although it does seem to dissipate shortly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ecover, Ecological Fabric Softener, Sunny Day

Reviewer1066838发表于 May 30, 2011

This is a good fabric softener. I am very happy with the scent and the softening action.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the scent...!

Reviewer2446265发表于 Jul 26, 2011

It's not so overpowering for my multiple chemical sensitivities (MCS) and it doesn't make me run out of the room holding my breath.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabric Softener

Reviewer1154452发表于 Aug 01, 2011

I love this fabric softener, it has a mild smell (I'm very sensitive to odors). I use it with ECO laundry soap. I did not like the smell of the Ecover laundry soap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »