ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.85

¥46.50

节省: ¥6.65 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for sensitive skin

Katarinatan发表于 Mar 03, 2015

Goodness. This is always out of stock. My husband has asthma and is allergic to many heavily scented fabric softeners and detergents. He is fine with this softener. I prefer this scent to the pink bottle one; this is less 'floral'. A little goes a long way. And I love how it is biodegradable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshingly Natural

5672804789779503597发表于 Mar 28, 2014

I love this fabric softener! It adds just enough softness, eliminates static, & adds a freshness to the clothes, not an overwhelming scent. I love that it is NOT derived from animals. It does not leave sticky residue on my clothes or on the dispenser in my washing machine. Great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell, soft clothes!

5564529507795853477发表于 Sep 01, 2014

I love the smell! I only need one capful to make my clothes soft and good smelling. Great product, and all natural. I'd recommend it to anyone trying to come off of Bounty or other chemical fabric softeners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells good

4998816256566157831发表于 Oct 29, 2014

I love this fabric softener from Ecover. It smells good, but not too much, and it makes my clothes soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love my cloth diapers again!

Reviewer2280320发表于 Sep 08, 2011

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great fabric softener!

SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Smells really nice and makes the fabrics really soft. Biodegradable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A very good natural fabric softener

5250129146369504341发表于 Nov 17, 2014

I have used Ecover Morning Fresh (pink cap) fabric softener briefly in the past. I must say I prefer Morning Fresh, although Sunny day has a little stronger fragrance, so it lingers for a little longer than the other one on your clothes. But both scents do not linger on clothes as long as regular chemical fabric softeners. Both kinds don't have a perfect score on EWG's guide to cleaning products, but it's not too bad either. I am temporarily living in South Korea, and I have to use fabric softener here (mostly because I don't have a dryer), and I was using a regular chemical one. I read that they have icky chemicals and can clog your pores (among other harmful things they can cause), so I wanted a natural one. I'm hoping this will work, and so far, it seems to be doing a fine job. It's thicker than regular fabric softeners, so it doesn't completely wash out of the dispenser in the washing machine. There is usually some residue behind, but not much of a problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok product. No skin reactions.

Reviewer1177595发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Didnt notice any difference between using this fabric softener, and using nothing at all, so I see no reason to keep buying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

4835031524158244238发表于 Oct 28, 2013

It's smells really nice and makes my clothes soft

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great!

Reviewer2978222发表于 Mar 06, 2013

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »