ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.43

¥25.09

节省: ¥0.66 (3 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good deal for organic ACV

KillerBunny发表于 Jun 11, 2013

I bought this to add to my diet and to help treat a superficial skin issue naturally. This is what it says, raw ACV with Mother, and this does what it should. I also lost an inch of fat around my belly after a month or so, and I'm fairly slender to begin with - So that says a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

괜찮아요~

oioioi发表于 Mar 07, 2013

Bragg 것만 먹다가 계속 품절이어서 처음 주문한건데 그런대로 괜찮네요. 그래도 Bragg 맛이 더 좋긴 해요. ㅎㅎㅎ 품절일때마다 이거 주문해야겠어요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product.

energetyx发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Very nice flavour. Fermented in wooden casks as opposed to the Bragg's vinegar which is aged in steel casks, and virtually no difference in price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

다른 브랜드와 비교해보면

4842230717372606025发表于 Dec 04, 2012

아이허브에서 파는 apple cider vinegar는 bragg와 dynamic health까지 셋 다 사봤어요. 셋 다 좋지만 여기껀 살짝 거른 제품이라 맛과 향이 더 깔끔합니다. 식초음료에 맛을 들이다보니 꿀이나 다른 효소를 섞지 않고 그냥 생수에 타먹어도 맛있네요. 탄산처럼 톡 쏘는 상큼함이 좋아요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Foods, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Reviewer2908502发表于 Apr 13, 2013

We love our own recipe for Organic Pasta & Vegetable salad. There is only one thing which we allow in our salad and that is we use organic only if it is available. With one of the ingredients in the dressing being Apple Cider Vinegar, it is no wonder why we chose this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar from Eden Foods. Thanks to Eden Foods for great organic products of all kinds and Thanks to iHerb for bringing these to us!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exceptional!

Reviewer3105098发表于 Aug 13, 2012

Tastes sooo good! I mix a tablespoon in water with a tablespoon of Pomegranate Honey.. Mmmmm.. Best apple cider vinegar I've ever tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1243341发表于 Jun 10, 2011

This is the best apple cider vinegar that I've had. The acid count is low and I can almost drink it straight without burning my stomach. Huge fan!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Jan 22, 2012

it is very tasty and fragrant!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice ACV

4650663498375737642发表于 Apr 07, 2014

Very tasty and good quality. Also use it diluted as hair rinse instead of conditioner. Hair shiny and gives body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite ACV!

Reviewer1213185发表于 Jun 21, 2014

I prefer this to Braggs ACV because its fermented in wood, and the quality is so much better. Raw, unpasteurized, strong taste with mother. The price is amazing! Braggsのアップルサイダービネガーよりこちらの方が断然好きです。発酵はちゃんと木でしていて、生でフィルター・栄養を抜いてません。マザーが生きています!味が濃く、香りも深みがあり、本当におすすめです!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »