ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.56

¥38.36

节省: ¥5.80 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Organic Apple Sauce

NBPT100发表于 Aug 24, 2013

This is one of the best store bought apple sauce I have tried. It is not too sweet and there are not any added sweeteners or preservatives. This has one ingredient. Organic apples! Eden Foods grow their Organic apples on their own orchards in Michigan. They are OCIA certified. If you liked this review then go to my home page and read more value added reviews on products I have tried. Helpful "YES" votes are appreciated. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ONLY 1 INGREDIENT - ORGANIC APPLES - HOW IT SHOULD BE!!

thesvetlana发表于 Jul 03, 2011

Tastes Perfect! So many other applesauces contain Water and synthetic Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) among the ingredients which I HATE. This brand stays true! And the taste & consistency is perfect! Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1417933发表于 May 28, 2011

This organic apple sauce is naturally sweet and delicious. I love to eat it by the bowl and also use it in baking cakes in place of fatty oils.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Applesauce

slmsmwc发表于 Oct 10, 2011

Eden Foods has the best applesauce I have had so far. I like the plain or cinnamon. I started buying it to get organic, glad it taste so great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

KMcCormick发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Using this in all my gluten-free vegan baking lately, and very happy with the end results! Great way to add variety to the usual suspects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste, but doesn't last for long after opening..

5311847164357945324发表于 Oct 08, 2013

This product has a great taste, but doesn't last long after you open it.. So if your'e one person i would reccommend buying a smaller jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

Great apple sauce. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Foods

sconley发表于 Dec 17, 2013

Tastes great. Not overly sweet. I use it in baking and as a snack. Since I can't find applesauce near me in Korea, I'll reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EDEN FOODS

4743215206672764113发表于 Dec 18, 2013

Good Sauce!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

Reviewer1470517发表于 Feb 19, 2014

Great quality. It is mild, and is perfect to add to the kids`jogurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »