ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.92

¥41.63

节省: ¥2.71 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great taste!

MikaelP发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Very good! These flakes are just the right size to bring out a great experience eating them. Flakes are much much better than powder, wince the powder disappears into your dish. You can even eat the flakes out of the jar as a min snack. Highly recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great salt alternative

5359417420781793410发表于 Aug 12, 2013

I flavour my kale chips with this instead of salt. Slight seaweed flavour but hardly noticeable against the delish saltiness. Will be buying again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

adechamplain发表于 Aug 07, 2013

I use this in my salad dressing at night instead of salt. It provides me with trace minerals that I lose in intense exercise.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dulse Flakes Are Good For You and TASTY Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

I bought these dulse flakes because I had read that the sea vegetables are very good for you and that eating sea vegetables will help you lose weight. The dulse flakes are very tasty. I use this instead of salt on just about any food. Sometimes I eat it right out of the jar. I like that it is very low sodium even though it tastes salty to me if you eat it right out of the jar. If you eat 1 teaspoon of this you will only get 15mg of sodium which is 1% of the daily value and it only has 3 calories per teaspoon also. It is all around good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

4615286485888747824发表于 Dec 20, 2012

Awesome of salad, veggies, eggs....use in place of salt!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this - great on rice!

4654886421532350793发表于 Nov 28, 2014

I sprinkle a bit of this on hot/cold rice with sesame seeds and it makes the most amazing topping. Love it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1854284发表于 Dec 20, 2014

A good way to add seaweed and iodine to one's diet. I use it everyday on my eggs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer1333587发表于 Nov 05, 2012

I like Dulse and this is an easy way to add it to a bowl of soup, sprinkle on salads and stir fry. Not too salty.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy

5520692228223941485发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Convenient and handy to have as a healthy alternative to salt

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are great

Bridget发表于 Aug 10, 2016

These are great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »