ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.07

¥39.65

节省: ¥2.58 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great taste!

MikaelP发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Very good! These flakes are just the right size to bring out a great experience eating them. Flakes are much much better than powder, wince the powder disappears into your dish. You can even eat the flakes out of the jar as a min snack. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great salt alternative

5359417420781793410发表于 Aug 12, 2013

I flavour my kale chips with this instead of salt. Slight seaweed flavour but hardly noticeable against the delish saltiness. Will be buying again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dulse Flakes Are Good For You and TASTY Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

I bought these dulse flakes because I had read that the sea vegetables are very good for you and that eating sea vegetables will help you lose weight. The dulse flakes are very tasty. I use this instead of salt on just about any food. Sometimes I eat it right out of the jar. I like that it is very low sodium even though it tastes salty to me if you eat it right out of the jar. If you eat 1 teaspoon of this you will only get 15mg of sodium which is 1% of the daily value and it only has 3 calories per teaspoon also. It is all around good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

4615286485888747824发表于 Dec 20, 2012

Awesome of salad, veggies, eggs....use in place of salt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

adechamplain发表于 Aug 07, 2013

I use this in my salad dressing at night instead of salt. It provides me with trace minerals that I lose in intense exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this - great on rice!

4654886421532350793发表于 Nov 28, 2014

I sprinkle a bit of this on hot/cold rice with sesame seeds and it makes the most amazing topping. Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1854284发表于 Dec 20, 2014

A good way to add seaweed and iodine to one's diet. I use it everyday on my eggs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Foods, Organic, Dulse Flakes, Sea Vegetable

5511773011623674077发表于 Mar 27, 2015

Вкусненько. На любителя

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ms

5287178679190435095发表于 Sep 02, 2015

These flakes give my salads so much flavor, also used it on rice and vegetables.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

alleyappletree发表于 Aug 19, 2013

Tastes great, Love the shaker, easy to use on salads, stirfrys etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品