ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.66

¥32.63

节省: ¥4.97 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My favorite of them all!

Reviewer1848749发表于 Feb 26, 2015

In my opinion, Edensoy Chocolate Soymilk is by far the best product of its kind. Rich in chocolate, just sweet enough, never too sweet. Yummy and refreshing, it satisfies my sweet tooth and saves me from cookies and cake. Please don't run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not very chocolate-y

sherilyn发表于 Aug 21, 2014

As a soy milk, I have no complaints but when I ordered this variant of EdenSoy's line of soy milk, I was expecting a stronger chocolate flavor. Instead, it tasted more malty. I would buy the slightly cheaper Carob variant as it tasted almost the same.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

Reviewer1582777发表于 Apr 02, 2014

Drinking it very cold is better in my opinion, but it's good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Snack

5090339320739142087发表于 Oct 30, 2013

Chocolate milk on ice with a straw...and I'm 10 years old again. It's a favorite afternoon snack that keeps me from raiding the candy cupboard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

australia发表于 Mar 16, 2013

This is delicious! Best tasting soy milk I've ever had. Not overly sweet, just the right amount of sweetness. Tastes very similar to your average chocolate milk from the supermarket. After trying this, I'm inclined to try the other soy milks in the range.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious and healthy!

Reviewer2893604发表于 Jan 13, 2012

We bought one to try and loved it so much we came back and purchased in bulk. Great tasting smooth rich chocolate with just the right amount of sweetness. This is not the overly sweet chocolate milk of your childhood but a more sophisticated one for the adult palate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Good

Reviewer1269487发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Over the years, my taste has changed. Every other soymilk was just too sweet...This one however has a chilled, protien taste with quite a bit of sweetness without being overpowering. I simply love Edensoy because not only of the flavor but all the protien and vitamins in it! XD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolate Soumilk

Reviewer1086156发表于 Dec 19, 2011

ok - not great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This soymilk is FAB!

x-tine发表于 Jun 05, 2011

This brand is the only one sweetened with maple syrup (not evaporated cane juice like all the other brands). It's organic AND made with reverse-osmosis filtered water! From a family-owned company, too. And, the best part is that it tastes AWESOME!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good milk!

Reviewer2520119发表于 Apr 15, 2011

Good alternative to regular chocolate milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品