ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.90

¥77.20

节省: ¥11.30 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Miso soup is a very nutritional food and suitable for everyone. As the ingredients used in the miso gets fermented, the ingredients gets broken and becomes easily digestible. Miso is also high in antioxidant, found to reduce cancer rate, boost immune system, balances pH value in body and boost energy level. I am a fan of miso soup! I tried all 4 miso soups from Eden Soup. All are organic and good quality. This version of miso tastes closest to most Japanese restaurants (might differ from yours to mine). It mixes well too. You can easily adjust the taste by adding more or less accordingly! The price is very cheap and one packet will go a long way! Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1564868发表于 Jul 28, 2009

this miso is so delicious and mild--the exact flavor i was looking for. makes a great soup with seaweed and green onions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1333587发表于 Dec 01, 2008

This Miso has a good flavor and it is not as salty as others I have tried. This one is a keeper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2716110发表于 Aug 13, 2013

It was nice to find miso not made from Japanese product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5335804867162299475发表于 Apr 15, 2015

I'm always happy to come across a good quality Miso that is sold as being gluten free. I'm not coeliac, just a bit sensitive, I get a bloated sore stomach when I eat gluten containing foods. I haven't noticed any reaction to this at all so I am very happy. It is a different flavour to the brown rice miso I used to buy which I am not loving at the moment, but then it took me a while to get a taste for the last one so hopefully I will get used to this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong alcohol taste

Reviewer1938320发表于 Apr 08, 2011

This is expensive and in my opinion not worth it. Overly fermented and tastes and smells like alcohol, evn when prepared. I prefer miso master mellow low salt miso and this is just to strong. I have had this tye of miso by other brands and it has tasted fine. Would nto suggest this unless you are a red miso enthusiast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

h-anna发表于 Jun 21, 2014

Great miso. Better than the one you get in restaurants. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superfood

archeiherb发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I think miso is kind of superfood. But this product is quite different from japanese miso. It's more like soysauce soup. I will try other type of Eden's miso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for soups and also as a replacement for salt

5663885162004096988发表于 Jan 19, 2014

I use this to make Japanese miso soup for my family, and also as a healthier replacement for salt in cooking. A little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could have been better

Reviewer1725399发表于 Mar 09, 2010

I much prefer Mitoku's miso after this first try, they're more hearty with fuller flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »