ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.41

¥25.11

节省: ¥3.70 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy !

4900806683816991593发表于 Dec 03, 2012

Very good but I prefere the spicy one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good snack

5164535858984000635发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Good snack especially in the fall, a lot easier than picking a pumpkin apart and cooking the seeds myself!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yammi!

5392471103938449014发表于 Feb 19, 2014

Theese are really good and salty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bon

5123493929057070316发表于 Mar 16, 2014

bon goût, salé juste comme il faut. Seul point négatif : on ne sait pas si le produit est avec ou sans OGM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious & Healthy snack!!

5278860060335961998发表于 Oct 19, 2014

loving it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eden Foods, Organic, Pumpkin Seeds, Dry Roasted,

4746382075455202645发表于 Jan 08, 2015

Very good product. Same query as above. A bigger packaging would be appreciated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pumpkin seeds!

Reviewer1997367发表于 Nov 20, 2007

I will definately get these again. They met my need and were very satisfying -- the only reason they didn't get five stars was because some of the seeds were quite small. I am so glad I found these on your site!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad at all

Reviewer3290486发表于 Aug 23, 2008

these taste pretty good I just wish they made one in shells as I prefer to eat them whole shells and all:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very fresh

LauraLeonard发表于 Feb 27, 2009

very good, small bag

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Slightly Addictive

Reviewer1031949发表于 Apr 16, 2009

Like all salty snacks, these are much easier to eat than the unsalted version. They are tasty and good for you, and I would prefer them somewhat less salty. But I enjoy them and need the zinc they provide, as I don't each much meat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »