ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.94

¥37.86

节省: ¥3.92 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I had to throw this away

5083595319392485275发表于 Feb 16, 2016

I am a Korean and I've used lots of different good organic handmade soy sauces. This wasn't a good one for me. I used this to make soy sauced potatoes and it smelled weird while it was cooking but tasted normal so I had those potatoes, not all of them but a few pieces. Then I had a quite strong reaction that I usually have after having MSG( itchy rashes, feeling drowsy, extreme thirst.. I am a bit sensitive to MSG or sodium). I wasn't sure if it was that potato dish, and I only had a little bit so I had the left over a few days later. Same reaction. The dish had potatoes, onions, seaweed, black pepper, garlic, sugar, and this soy sauce. So I am not using this soy sauce or this brand ever again. I've never written a review here but I am buying soy sauce now and it's quite weird that this one has such good reviews so sharing my experience,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soy Sauce Extraordinaire

Reviewer2054091发表于 Sep 02, 2015

This tamari soy sauce is superior to any supermarket brand. A little pricey, but worth it. It contains no sodium benzoate, so it has to be refrigerated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably the best Tamari

DeanaS发表于 May 19, 2015

I add this to alot of things, meatballs, stew, hamburger patties, sauteed veggies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

tusechka发表于 Apr 21, 2015

have never tasted such a tasty soy sauce. not too salty! simply amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5039697281042701551发表于 Nov 04, 2014

it's different than other tamari soy sauces i've tried, but i will come to enjoy it well, i believe. A little time ahead, it will probably receive 4 stars from me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

4843035957442724212发表于 Oct 11, 2014

Like that it is supposed to have less salt content than usual. And the taste is very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild

5661327229245514181发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This is mild and delicious! I live in Japan, land of soy sauce! But hard to find tamari without the wheat. Lovely flavor, have to use more liberally than the local soy as the flavor isn't as strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A pantry staple, made with sea salt

Reviewer2283039发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Eden organic tamari sauce is the only soy sauce I have found that is made with sea salt as opposed to the adulterated everyday stuff. Eden's products are excellent and feature the purest of ingredients. Just a splash of this tamari will add depth to your soups and marinades.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2463340发表于 Jan 06, 2013

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy

Reviewer2193770发表于 Dec 11, 2012

I liked this Tamari very much. However there is a little too much of an alcohol flavour for me, so when eating sushi I taste it. I recommend it but I might try another type or brand if I can find one that is as good quality. Otherwise Excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 61 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »