ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.39

¥38.37

节省: ¥3.98 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mild

5661327229245514181发表于 Nov 18, 2013

This is mild and delicious! I live in Japan, land of soy sauce! But hard to find tamari without the wheat. Lovely flavor, have to use more liberally than the local soy as the flavor isn't as strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it! Great taste and value for money:

SimenM发表于 May 16, 2012

The fact that when you pour the tamari and spirnkle it over your food and it comes in desirable and controllable quantities and not like the niagara falls perhaps gives some clues to the ethical standard behind this product. Taste is great too. Love it! Highly Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1854889发表于 Feb 25, 2009

I'm very pleased with Eden Foods Organic Tamari Soy Sauce. I didn't know what to expect it to taste like but I wanted to try a soy sauce without GMO or MSG ingredients. This soy sauce tastes great! We love Chinese foods and can now prepare them more often without worry. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!

Reviewer3126648发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Lovely flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great alternative!

Reviewer2910193发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I wanted to buy a better soy sauce than the one I could get i Norwegian stores, which I fear is full of GMO. Tamari/gluten free is available, but let's just say even paying to get this shipped to Norway, saves me money... A good, clean soy sauce taste, used it for everything I used the old soy sauce for, and it works great! Will continue to buy this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2712597发表于 Apr 08, 2008

Tamari soy sauce is so much better than regular soy sauce. I t has like a smoky flavor and not too salty. Better for you as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent gluten-free soy sauce

Reviewer2695538发表于 May 20, 2008

I am gluten-free & it is very difficult to find gluten-free soy sauce. This is excellent....good quality, the delivery was superb and fast!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

filmoyster发表于 Jun 25, 2008

Good price, great taste and happy that it's organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Our family's favorite!

Reviewer2790799发表于 Oct 05, 2008

I'm so glad to be able to get this online at iherb. I use it in many different dishes---it has a wonderful flavor and is organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Tamari Soy Sauce

Reviewer1148213发表于 Dec 29, 2008

This is the best soy sauce I have I had. And it is wheat free, so I can enjoy gluten free Chinese and Thai food with this sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »