ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.37

¥38.35

节省: ¥3.97 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water!

MusicOdin发表于 Mar 13, 2011

This stuff blows the regular generic soy sauces out of the water! It's truly delicious and much better for you than the typical soy sauces you get from the large chain grocery stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fabulous flavor, and gluten-free

stephd发表于 May 19, 2011

Love the nuanced flavor this gives to my Asian recipes. I've never been a soy sauce fan but this is so different! You really have to try it, especially at iherb's amazing prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

godd and salty

Reviewer1816976发表于 Oct 25, 2012

perfect size and taste, will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent soy sauce!

thenourishedlife发表于 Oct 25, 2012

I usually limit my use of soy products because of their estrogenic effects. But hey, there are some dishes that just need soy sauce! Because soybeans are commonly a GMO product, getting organic soy sauce was a must for me. This Eden Foods sauce has excellent flavor and really makes me seem like a better cook than I am!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle Flavor

Reviewer3029254发表于 Dec 10, 2012

I bought this when I was avoiding wheat 100% of the time as opposed to most of the time. It has a very nice mellow flavor and for me, is a great addition to most soups.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2463340发表于 Jan 06, 2013

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great --

Reviewer2920020发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Piquant, high character, with an elegant bouquet. And a little goes a long way. I have always considered Tamari to be the King of Soy Sauce -- and this is organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tamari

Reviewer2486064发表于 Jul 18, 2008

healthier than soy sauce; repeat orderer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TAMARI SAUCE

Reviewer1968230发表于 May 03, 2008

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL, HAVE TO ORDER MORE!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Soy

Reviewer2375855发表于 Jan 01, 2008

I love the flavor of this wheat-free soy sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »